Lahore Lions v Faisalabad Wolves
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group II)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 5th November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Wolves won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Lions won by 85 runs
PointsLahore Lions 2; Faisalabad Wolves 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Naushad Khan
RefereeZaigham Burki

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Buttlbw b Ammar Mahmood3954924-72.22
Arsalan Bajwalbw b Fahim Ashraf2841521168.29
*+Umar Siddiqc Asad Ali b Naseer Akram5277974-67.53
Waqas Saleemc Zeeshan Butt b Naseer Akram71520--46.67
Salman Alinot out75598262127.12
Mohammad Saeedc Hasan Mahmood b Naseer Akram1110112-110.00
Agha Salmanrun out (Hasan Mahmood)124--50.00
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Fahim Ashraf147--25.00
Mustafa Iqbalrun out (Salman Ali)77101-100.00
Waqar Ahmedc Ikramullah b Asad Ali5341-166.67
Usman Maliknot out004--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-109, 3-128, 4-172, 5-192, 6-193, 7-207, 8-226, 9-237
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naseer Akram9   14034-18.004.44
Ikramullah4   040062-10.00
Fahim Ashraf9   04922-27.005.44
Salman Ali9   03903--4.33
Asad Ali6   05111-36.008.50
Ammar Mahmood8   12712-48.003.38

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ammar Mahmoodc Salman Ali b Mohammad Saeed4410--100.00
Asif Alic Umar Siddiq b Waqar Ahmed811151-72.73
Mohammad Shahidc Arsalan Bajwa b Waqar Ahmed59151-55.56
Salman Alic Mustafa Iqbal b Usman Malik4364923167.19
Zeeshan Buttc Mohammad Saeed b Mohammad Irfan3166682-46.97
Hasan Mahmoodc and b Mustafa Iqbal3035383-85.71
Fahim Ashrafb Agha Salman81829--44.44
+Mohammad Miqdadb Mustafa Iqbal469--66.67
Naseer Akramc sub b Mustafa Iqbal97111-128.57
Ikramullahb Mohammad Irfan3118--27.27
Asad Alinot out4221-200.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-13, 3-26, 4-92, 5-107, 6-140, 7-144, 8-154, 9-159, 10-163 (38.4 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Saeed5   02711130.005.40
Waqar Ahmed7   13322-21.004.71
Mohammad Irfan8.403021-26.003.46
Mustafa Iqbal9   02731-18.003.00
Usman Malik6   0261--36.004.33
Agha Salman3   0131--18.004.33

--> Salman Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ikramullah made his debut in ListA matches
--> Asad Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Imran Butt passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> Salman Ali passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> Mustafa Iqbal achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Faisalabad Wolves innings (previous best was 3-40)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive