Rawalpindi Rams v Karachi Zebras
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 18th December 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Zebras won by 144 runs
PointsRawalpindi Rams 0; Karachi Zebras 2
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Saifullah
RefereeKhatib Rizwan

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ashraf Alic Zahid Mansoor b Haseeb Azam2246532-47.83
Fakhar Zamanc Munir Ansari b Naved Malik165127192205129.92
*Naved Khanlbw b Naved Saeed2932355-90.62
Zakir Alic Babar Naeem b Naved Saeed247--50.00
Babar Hussainrun out (Awais Zia)71010--70.00
+Javed Mansoorrun out (Zahid Mansoor)1116211-68.75
Faraz Ahmedc Shoaib Nasir b Naved Malik5932--55.56
Yasir Hussainc Nasir Malik b Naved Malik349--75.00
Ali Mudassarnot out37202842185.00
Waqar Anwarb Naved Malik012--0.00
Usama Basharatnot out8362-266.67
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-102, 3-106, 4-115, 5-153, 6-213, 7-235, 8-289, 9-290
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Malik8   062041-7.75
Haseeb Azam8   05715-48.007.12
Babar Naeem7   06101--8.71
Munir Ansari9   0460---5.11
Naved Saeed9   0442--27.004.89
Naved Malik4   0354116.008.75

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shoaib Nasirb Ali Mudassar1926432-73.08
Naved Maliklbw b Ali Mudassar8352-266.67
Awais Ziac Javed Mansoor b Waqar Anwar044--0.00
*Babar Naeemc Ali Mudassar b Faraz Ahmed1632482-50.00
Muzammil Nizamc Faraz Ahmed b Waqar Anwar45681022-66.18
+Zahid Mansoorc and b Faraz Ahmed195--11.11
Ghulam Murtazac Faraz Ahmed b Waqar Anwar5165523278.46
Haseeb Azamc Javed Mansoor b Waqar Anwar011--0.00
Nasir Malikc Waqar Anwar b Faraz Ahmed1213141-92.31
Munir Ansarinot out2813--25.00
Naved Saeedc Javed Mansoor b Waqar Anwar033--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-16, 3-46, 4-64, 5-65, 6-146, 7-146, 8-166, 9-170, 10-170 (38.4 ov)
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Mudassar5   12522-15.005.00
Waqar Anwar8.403454-10.403.92
Yasir Hussain9   04201--4.67
Faraz Ahmed7   1193--14.002.71
Usama Basharat7   0320---4.57
Fakhar Zaman2   0130---6.50

--> Fakhar Zaman passed his previous highest score of 141 in ListA matches
--> Zakir Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Javed Mansoor passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 11
--> Ali Mudassar passed his previous highest score of 24 in ListA matches
--> Ghulam Murtaza passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> Naved Saeed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Naved Malik achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Karachi Zebras innings (previous best was 2-33)
--> Waqar Anwar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Rawalpindi Rams innings (previous best was 2-27)
--> Faraz Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Rawalpindi Rams innings (previous best was 3-29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive