Rawalpindi Rams v Peshawar Panthers
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 13th November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Panthers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRawalpindi Rams won by 5 wickets
PointsRawalpindi Rams 2; Peshawar Panthers 0
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Masood Khan

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Israrullahlbw b Haseeb Azam65151-120.00
Iftikhar Ahmedc Khurram Shehzad b Munir Ansari6368899-92.65
Adil Aminc Zahid Mansoor b Munir Ansari1931562-61.29
Sajjad Ahmedc Haseeb Azam b Munir Ansari4710--57.14
*Jamaluddinc Zahid Mansoor b Haseeb Azam3242593-76.19
Mehran Ibrahimnot out907796111116.88
+Fawad Akbarc Khurram Shehzad b Nasir Malik3639523-92.31
Mohammad Adnannot out559--100.00
Azizullahdid not bat      
Afaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Taj Walidid not bat      
Extras(14 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-79, 3-87, 4-114, 5-161, 6-252
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haseeb Azam9   06721-27.007.44
Nasir Malik9   05817-54.006.44
Babar Naeem8   05001--6.25
Munir Ansari9   04235-18.004.67
Mujahid Amin9   0420---4.67
Awais Zia1   0100---10.00

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shoaib Nasirlbw b Mohammad Adnan2118224-116.67
Naved Malikc and b Iftikhar Ahmed5955805-107.27
Awais Zialbw b Adil Amin5568845-80.88
*Babar Naeemc Taj Wali b Iftikhar Ahmed1215121-80.00
Muzammil Nizamnot out68567381121.43
Khurram Shehzadc Sajjad Ahmed b Afaq Ahmed4142482297.62
+Zahid Mansoornot out6910--66.67
Haseeb Azamdid not bat      
Nasir Malikdid not bat      
Munir Ansaridid not bat      
Mujahid Amindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 42.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-129, 3-149, 4-161, 5-254
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afaq Ahmed4.404511-28.009.64
Taj Wali7   05702--8.14
Mohammad Adnan9   0431-154.004.78
Azizullah4   0310---7.75
Iftikhar Ahmed9   04622-27.005.11
Adil Amin8   0391--48.004.88
Israrullah1   070---7.00

--> Mehran Ibrahim passed his previous highest score of 27 in ListA matches
--> Babar Naeem passed 3000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 3
--> Muzammil Nizam passed his previous highest score of 37 in ListA matches
--> Khurram Shehzad made his debut in ListA matches
--> Munir Ansari achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Peshawar Panthers innings (previous best was 2-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive