Karachi Zebras v Lahore Eagles
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 13th November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Eagles won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Zebras won by 4 runs
PointsKarachi Zebras 2; Lahore Eagles 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Naved Khan
RefereeAnwar Khan

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ashraf Alilbw b Ali Manzoor59791068-74.68
Hasan Sajjadb Ahmed Dar612161-50.00
Naved Khanc Adnan Danish b Qaiser Ashraf1928431-67.86
Abdul Jabbarc and b Adnan Danish41315--30.77
+Javed Mansoorc sub b Tanzeel Altaf112025--55.00
Babar Hussainc Asif Khan b Qaiser Ashraf3532545-109.38
Faraz Ahmedc Ali Manzoor b Tanzeel Altaf4910--44.44
*Haaris Ayazc sub b Tanzeel Altaf61517--40.00
Ali Mudassarc Asif Khan b Qaiser Ashraf2430362180.00
Usama Basharatc Rana Adnan b Jahangir Mirza035--0.00
Waqar Anwarnot out378--42.86
Extras(1 nb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-66, 3-70, 4-109, 5-110, 6-117, 7-127, 8-175, 9-176, 10-182 (41.1 ov)
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilawal Iqbal6   035021-5.83
Ahmed Dar6   02314-36.003.83
Qaiser Ashraf8.104131-16.335.02
Adnan Danish5   02012-30.004.00
Tanzeel Altaf8   03831-16.004.75
Ali Manzoor6   0201--36.003.33
Jahangir Mirza2   051--12.002.50

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Darc Usama Basharat b Haaris Ayaz2726396-103.85
Asif Khanc Javed Mansoor b Usama Basharat1754712-31.48
*Jahangir Mirzac Naved Khan b Usama Basharat164350--37.21
Rana Adnanlbw b Waqar Anwar144041--35.00
Tauqeer Tanvirc Abdul Jabbar b Faraz Ahmed2641512-63.41
+Zeeshan Alilbw b Waqar Anwar37334911112.12
Adnan Danishnot out2827382-103.70
Tanzeel Altafrun out (Ali Mudassar)113--100.00
Bilawal Iqbalc Ashraf Ali b Haaris Ayaz9610-1150.00
Qaiser Ashrafnot out001--0.00
Ali Manzoordid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-57, 3-70, 4-87, 5-121, 6-156, 7-161, 8-177
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqar Anwar9   04322-27.004.78
Ali Mudassar2   0170---8.50
Faraz Ahmed9   2381-154.004.22
Haaris Ayaz9   1362--27.004.00
Usama Basharat9   0222--27.002.44
Naved Khan2   080---4.00
Babar Hussain5   0140---2.80

--> Tauqeer Tanvir made his debut in ListA matches
--> Hasan Sajjad made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Rana Adnan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Tauqeer Tanvir made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ashraf Ali passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 15
--> Babar Hussain passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> Zeeshan Ali passed his previous highest score of 30 in ListA matches
--> Hasan Sajjad made his debut for Karachi Zebras in ListA matches
--> Qaiser Ashraf made his debut for Lahore Eagles in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive