Rawalpindi Rams v Abbottabad Falcons
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 5th November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Rams won by 7 wickets
PointsRawalpindi Rams 2; Abbottabad Falcons 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Nadeem Iqbal
RefereeShahid Butt

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Naeemc Zahid Mansoor b Akhtar Ayub2739544-69.23
Hammad Alib Babar Naeem2219334-115.79
*Waqar Orakzaic Naved Malik b Mujahid Amin7382997-89.02
Kamran Ghulamc Mujahid Amin b Munir Ansari1832441-56.25
Rameez Ahmedc Naved Malik b Mujahid Amin3640433-90.00
+Rehan Afridirun out (Munir Ansari)8914--88.89
Khalilullahc Muzammil Nizam b Nasir Malik3424404-141.67
Baber Khanrun out (Awais Zia)1211142-109.09
Shakeel Ahmednot out1514262-107.14
Mohammad Aslamnot out114--100.00
Aziz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 188 minutes, 45 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Hammad Ali, 7.2 ov), 2-77 (Mohammad Naeem, 12.4 ov), 3-117 (Kamran Ghulam, 23.2 ov), 4-178 (Waqar Orakzai, 32.6 ov), 5-195 (Rameez Ahmed, 36.2 ov), 6-199 (Rehan Afridi, 36.6 ov), 7-229 (Baber Khan, 40.3 ov), 8-265 (Khalilullah, 44.4 ov)
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Malik9   06415-54.007.11
Akhtar Ayub9   06314-54.007.00
Babar Naeem9   05011154.005.56
Munir Ansari9   02712-54.003.00
Mujahid Amin9   0562--27.006.22

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shoaib Nasirc Rameez Ahmed b Waqar Orakzai4340469-107.50
Naved Malikst Rehan Afridi b Mohammad Naeem5559856-93.22
Awais Ziast Rehan Afridi b Kamran Ghulam1148890152129.55
*Babar Naeemnot out3339585-84.62
Shehzad Ahmednot out4461-100.00
Muzammil Nizamdid not bat      
+Zahid Mansoordid not bat      
Mujahid Amindid not bat      
Munir Ansaridid not bat      
Nasir Malikdid not bat      
Akhtar Ayubdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 144 minutes, 38.1 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Shoaib Nasir, 11.4 ov), 2-151 (Naved Malik, 22.5 ov), 3-256 (Awais Zia, 36.3 ov)
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Ghulam5.10281--31.005.42
Aziz-ur-Rehman2   02805--14.00
Baber Khan5   04704--9.40
Waqar Orakzai8   0441--48.005.50
Shakeel Ahmed7   039011-5.57
Mohammad Aslam6   0450---7.50
Mohammad Naeem4   02411-24.006.00
Hammad Ali1   01002--10.00

--> Waqar Orakzai passed his previous highest score of 39 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Aslam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Awais Zia 100 in 79 balls with 12 fours and 2 sixes
--> Shehzad Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Akhtar Ayub made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive