Abbottabad v Bahawalpur
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Six Bottom Teams Pool B)
VenueSports Complex, Mardan on 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th January 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 0; Bahawalpur 3
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Saifullah
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Bahawalpur (1) 316/9 (Rafay Ahmed 116*, Wasim Mustafa 0*; 87 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad (1) 247/7 (Shakeel Ahmed 98*, Inam Khan 29*; 80 overs)
Close of play day 3Bahawalpur (2) 224/4 (Faisal Mubashir 75*, Rafay Ahmed 36*; 73 overs)

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamid Alic Shakeel Ahmed b Fazl-e-Rabbi2118-- 
Mohammad Yasirc Riaz Kail b Aziz-ur-Rehman01015-- 
Faisal Mubashirb Fazl-e-Rabbi358-- 
Adeel Basitb Aziz-ur-Rehman2634534- 
Rehan Rafiqb Aziz-ur-Rehman32527-- 
Rafay Ahmednot out11625327413- 
*Imranullah Aslamc Fazl-e-Rabbi b Asad Afridi134151178141 
+Waqas Khanlbw b Fazl-e-Rabbi2139472- 
Zahir Siddiqilbw b Fazl-e-Rabbi014-- 
Ali Adnanrun out (Mohammad Ali)4581- 
Wasim Mustafalbw b Fazl-e-Rabbi0310-- 
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 87.3 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-7, 3-7, 4-15, 5-38, 6-252, 7-305, 8-307, 9-311, 10-316 (87.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman21   7543--
Waqar Orakzai2   0120--
Shakeel Ahmed19   1980--
Inam Khan18   3640--
Asad Afridi9   2381--
Riaz Kail3   0170-2

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemb Ali Adnan3539646- 
+Rehan Afridic Wasim Mustafa b Imranullah Aslam89171- 
Riaz Kailc Waqas Khan b Ali Adnan047-- 
Mohammad Alic Waqas Khan b Ali Adnan31317-- 
*Waqar Orakzaic Wasim Mustafa b Imranullah Aslam6213215010- 
Khalilullahc Faisal Mubashir b Imranullah Aslam335-- 
Asad Afridic Waqas Khan b Imranullah Aslam021-- 
Shakeel Ahmednot out120219280112 
Inam Khanc Waqas Khan b Zahir Siddiqi38471434- 
Fazl-e-Rabbib Zahir Siddiqi51081- 
Aziz-ur-Rehmanlbw b Zahir Siddiqi011-- 
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 87.5 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-30, 3-36, 4-49, 5-52, 6-52, 7-144, 8-279, 9-285, 10-285 (87.5 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi19.51863--
Ali Adnan12   3393-2
Imranullah Aslam26   3814--
Wasim Mustafa24   65301-
Adeel Basit4   1120--
Faisal Mubashir2   060--

Bahawalpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamid Alic Rehan Afridi b Fazl-e-Rabbi5862819- 
Mohammad Yasirlbw b Shakeel Ahmed1141592- 
Faisal Mubashirlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman8620522810- 
Adeel Basitlbw b Shakeel Ahmed122-- 
Rehan Rafiqlbw b Riaz Kail3471884- 
Rafay Ahmedc Rehan Afridi b Fazl-e-Rabbi6814618712- 
*Imranullah Aslamc Waqar Orakzai b Shakeel Ahmed4650778- 
+Waqas Khanlbw b Fazl-e-Rabbi027-- 
Zahir Siddiqic Rehan Afridi b Fazl-e-Rabbi28302441 
Ali Adnannot out769-- 
Wasim Mustafadid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb)13
Total(9 wickets, declared, 102.3 overs)352
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-73, 3-78, 4-149, 5-256, 6-296, 7-296, 8-330, 9-352 (102.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman16   2431--
Waqar Orakzai5   0210--
Shakeel Ahmed31   8883-2
Inam Khan13   2200--
Asad Afridi4   0170--
Riaz Kail6   2211-1

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Mohammad Yasir b Zahir Siddiqi62476291 
+Rehan Afridib Zahir Siddiqi1522393- 
Asad Afridic Hamid Ali b Zahir Siddiqi476-- 
Shakeel Ahmedc Rafay Ahmed b Imranullah Aslam2017304- 
Riaz Kailc Zahir Siddiqi b Imranullah Aslam10782- 
*Waqar Orakzaic Hamid Ali b Wasim Mustafa512131- 
Mohammad Alinot out5984549- 
Khalilullahc Ali Adnan b Imranullah Aslam4250497- 
Inam Khannot out818211- 
Fazl-e-Rabbidid not bat      
Aziz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(7 wickets, 44 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-67, 3-93, 4-106, 5-115, 6-124, 7-200
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi9   0773-2
Ali Adnan3   1100--
Imranullah Aslam18   0713--
Wasim Mustafa12   1601--
Faisal Mubashir1   030--
Mohammad Yasir1   060--

--> Rafay Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 11 in first-class matches
--> Rafay Ahmed (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Ali Adnan made his debut in first-class matches
--> Asad Afridi made his debut in first-class matches
--> Shakeel Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 32 in first-class matches
--> Shakeel Ahmed (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Inam Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 30 in first-class matches
--> Fazl-e-Rabbi achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Bahawalpur first innings (previous best was 4-56)
--> Fazl-e-Rabbi achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Bahawalpur first innings
--> Aziz-ur-Rehman reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Bahawalpur first innings
--> Imranullah Aslam reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Abbottabad second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive