Islamabad v Hyderabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Group II)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th November 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIslamabad 0; Hyderabad 3
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Nasar Khan
RefereeZaigham Burki
Close of play day 1Islamabad (1) 229/7 (Salman Haider 16*, Sarmad Bhatti 9*; 61 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad (1) 147/2 (Darya Khan 72*, Mohammad Shehbaz 5*; 51 overs)
Close of play day 3Islamabad (2) 25/1 (Afaq Raheem 3*, Ali Sarfraz 6*; 7 overs)

Islamabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemc Zafar Ali b Farhan Ayub3750793- 
Sarwar Khanc Zafar Ali b Lal Kumar385-- 
Ali Sarfrazc Shoaib Laghari b Farhan Ayub2640524- 
Faizan Riazb Lal Kumar4578757- 
Moed Ahmedc Mir Ali b Farhan Ayub58851187- 
*Imad Wasimc Mir Ali b Farhan Ayub156685-- 
Junaid Nadirb Farhan Ayub4621- 
+Salman Haiderc Zeeshan Gul b Nasir Awais41558132 
Sarmad Bhattic Zeeshan Gul b Farhan Ayub361051155- 
Shehzad Azamnot out30486841 
Nasrullah Khanc Shoaib Laghari b Nasir Awais11422-- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 92.3 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-64, 3-79, 4-146, 5-195, 6-201, 7-212, 8-268, 9-297, 10-313 (92.3 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali15   2560--
Lal Kumar17   2542--
Farhan Ayub25   11066--
Aslam Sattar16   3400--
Nasir Awais19.374222-

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Gulb Junaid Nadir501221578- 
Darya Khanc Salman Haider b Nasrullah Khan9519929913- 
Lal Kumarc Salman Haider b Junaid Nadir1315182- 
Mohammad Shehbazlbw b Shehzad Azam281452102- 
Shoaib Lagharib Shehzad Azam1859742- 
+Zafar Alilbw b Imad Wasim1255781- 
Faisal Atharb Imad Wasim3255744- 
*Mir Alic Sarwar Khan b Moed Ahmed2635574- 
Nasir Awaisc Junaid Nadir b Imad Wasim27222651 
Farhan Ayubb Imad Wasim01418-- 
Aslam Sattarnot out001-- 
Extras(6 b, 12 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)29
Total(all out, 119.1 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-113, 2-131, 3-181, 4-220, 5-225, 6-274, 7-277, 8-309, 9-330, 10-330 (119.1 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam28   5121224
Nasrullah Khan23   655112
Junaid Nadir28   105721-
Imad Wasim12   3214--
Sarmad Bhatti15   62601-
Moed Ahmed13.16321--

Islamabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemc Darya Khan b Lal Kumar32342-- 
Sarwar Khanc Faisal Athar b Mir Ali56151- 
Ali Sarfrazc Zeeshan Gul b Lal Kumar1841691- 
Faizan Riazb Mir Ali816161- 
Moed Ahmedc Mohammad Shehbaz b Mir Ali31322-- 
*Imad Wasimc Mir Ali b Zeeshan Gul2362833- 
+Salman Haiderc Faisal Athar b Aslam Sattar2660913- 
Sarmad Bhattib Farhan Ayub3776993- 
Junaid Nadirc Shoaib Laghari b Aslam Sattar2134433- 
Shehzad Azamc Faisal Athar b Farhan Ayub114061-- 
Nasrullah Khannot out1181711 
Extras(15 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)34
Total(all out, 62.5 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-31, 3-49, 4-56, 5-56, 6-110, 7-118, 8-153, 9-183, 10-200 (62.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Ayub13.524723-
Mir Ali8   1223--
Lal Kumar12   242232
Nasir Awais13   2350--
Zeeshan Gul6   2121--
Aslam Sattar10   1212--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Gulnot out1463841- 
Darya Khanc Salman Haider b Shehzad Azam1123361- 
Mohammad Shehbazb Shehzad Azam022-- 
Faisal Atharc Salman Haider b Shehzad Azam227-- 
Shoaib Lagharic Moed Ahmed b Shehzad Azam1013172- 
Lal Kumarc Shehzad Azam b Imad Wasim11919-- 
+Zafar Alinot out058-- 
*Mir Alidid not bat      
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Farhan Ayubdid not bat      
Aslam Sattardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(5 wickets, 21 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-15, 3-17, 4-29, 5-35
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam11   3294-1
Nasrullah Khan3   170--
Junaid Nadir2   110--
Imad Wasim5   421--

--> Sarwar Khan made his debut in first-class matches
--> Salman Haider made his debut in first-class matches
--> Sarmad Bhatti (1) passed his previous highest score of 23 in first-class matches
--> Zeeshan Gul (1) passed his previous highest score of 18 in first-class matches
--> Darya Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 15 in first-class matches
--> Faisal Athar (1) passed 7000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 19
--> Sarmad Bhatti (2) passed his previous highest score of 36 in first-class matches
--> Imad Wasim achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Hyderabad first innings (previous best was 3-12)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive