Faisalabad v Multan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Group II)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 23rd, 24th, 25th, 26th October 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFaisalabad 3; Multan 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Mohammad Asif
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Multan (1) 278/3 (Usman Liaqat 154*, Asif Fawad 5*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Faisalabad (1) 104/3 (Abdul Mannan 35*, Zeeshan Butt 8*; 39 overs)
Close of play day 3Faisalabad (1) 350/7 (Fahim Ashraf 50*, Mohammad Miqdad 12*; 122 overs)

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Zeeshan Butt b Mohammad Shahid1842562- 
Usman Liaqatb Fahim Ashraf17626237522- 
Ahmed Rasheedlbw b Adnan Munir3767737- 
Waqar Hussainb Naseer Akram511481934- 
Asif Fawadc Fahim Ashraf b Naseer Akram518191- 
*Kashif Navedc Naseer Akram b Adnan Munir647611212- 
Mohammad Imranb Adnan Munir745731- 
+Maqbool Ahmednot out2122223- 
Aamer Yaminc Ammar Mahmood b Adnan Munir2122223- 
Shahbaz Husanb Fahim Ashraf31518-- 
Sadaf Mehdic Naseer Akram b Adnan Munir614211- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 125 overs)427
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-100, 3-262, 4-278, 5-306, 6-372, 7-377, 8-401, 9-409, 10-427 (125 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram25   6642--
Waqas Maqsood17   185029
Fahim Ashraf32   611421-
Mohammad Shahid6   2221--
Adnan Munir35   71015-2
Ammar Mahmood8   0300--
Zeeshan Butt2   070--

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Siddiqc Maqbool Ahmed b Aamer Yamin61519-- 
Abdul Mannanlbw b Shahbaz Husan441512026- 
Mohammad Shahidc and b Asif Fawad2537474- 
*Ammar Mahmoodc Maqbool Ahmed b Shahbaz Husan2141601- 
Zeeshan Buttc Usman Liaqat b Asif Fawad10224031913- 
Hasan Mahmoodlbw b Shahbaz Husan471241864- 
Adnan Munirlbw b Shahbaz Husan1316312- 
Fahim Ashrafc Usman Liaqat b Mohammad Imran11619025512- 
+Mohammad Miqdadlbw b Asif Fawad639514063 
Waqas Maqsoodc Mohammad Imran b Asif Fawad52019-- 
Naseer Akramnot out01313-- 
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 20 nb, 1 w)33
Total(all out, 154.4 overs)475
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-57, 3-93, 4-124, 5-212, 6-295, 7-315, 8-452, 9-471, 10-475 (154.4 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Yamin21   282114
Shahbaz Husan32   11754-3
Asif Fawad43   9934-2
Sadaf Mehdi24   21080-11
Mohammad Imran30.46871--
Ahmed Rasheed3   0150--
Kashif Naved1   030--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Naseer Akram b Adnan Munir27529531 
Usman Liaqatc Zeeshan Butt b Waqas Maqsood67101- 
Ahmed Rasheedb Naseer Akram9916719314- 
Waqar Hussainc Fahim Ashraf b Ammar Mahmood11116-- 
Mohammad Imrannot out51739151 
Asif Fawaddid not bat      
*Kashif Naveddid not bat      
+Maqbool Ahmeddid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
Shahbaz Husandid not bat      
Sadaf Mehdidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb)8
Total(4 wickets, 50.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-97, 3-108, 4-192 (50.5 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram8.53331--
Waqas Maqsood9   2401-4
Adnan Munir21   3701-1
Ammar Mahmood11   1371--
Abdul Mannan1   090--

--> Usman Liaqat (1) passed his previous highest score of 65 in first-class matches
--> Ahmed Rasheed (1) passed his previous highest score of 22 in first-class matches
--> Waqar Hussain made his debut in first-class matches
--> Asif Fawad made his debut in first-class matches
--> Sadaf Mehdi made his debut in first-class matches
--> Adnan Munir made his debut in first-class matches
--> Fahim Ashraf made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Miqdad made his debut in first-class matches
--> Ahmed Rasheed (2) passed his previous highest score of 37 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Imran (2) passed his previous highest score of 29 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive