Abbottabad v Lahore Ravi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 0; Lahore Ravi 3
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Ehtesham-ul-Haq
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 319/4 (Khalilullah 36*, Waqar Orakzai 17*; 74 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 140/2 (Wahab Dar 50*, Kamran Khalil 36*; 42 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (1) 416/7 (Tanzeel Altaf 26*, Bilawal Iqbal 11*; 118 overs)

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Younisb Bilawal Iqbal2018265- 
Mohammad Naeemb Bilawal Iqbal536310710- 
Riaz Kailst Yousuf Ali b Tanzeel Altaf11719725217- 
Mohammad Alic and b Tanzeel Altaf681151569- 
Khalilullahc Yousuf Ali b Bilawal Iqbal4355738- 
*Waqar Orakzailbw b Bilawal Iqbal2554642- 
+Rehan Afridib Mohammad Tanvir1926424- 
Shakeel Shahnot out1836722- 
Baber Khanlbw b Mohammad Tanvir97102- 
Irad Alilbw b Jahangir Mirza813192- 
Aziz-ur-Rehmanrun out (Bilawal Iqbal)022-- 
Extras(12 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 97.1 overs)398
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-117, 3-263, 4-280, 5-334, 6-335, 7-357, 8-369, 9-397, 10-398 (97.1 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Iqbal35.1511341-
Aleem Yousuf7   1450-1
Mohammad Tanvir22   1100211
Asif Khan1   0501-
Jahangir Mirza15   0511--
Tanzeel Altaf16   1702--
Ikhlaq Butt1   020--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman95250348111 
Saad Alilbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman1518113- 
Ikhlaq Buttb Irad Ali2540513- 
Kamran Khalilc Riaz Kail b Waqar Orakzai501161739- 
*Jahangir Mirzac Rehan Afridi b Aziz-ur-Rehman10215424716- 
Asif Khanc Rehan Afridi b Waqar Orakzai44527671 
+Yousuf Alic Mohammad Naeem b Aziz-ur-Rehman2130384- 
Tanzeel Altafc Adnan Younis b Aziz-ur-Rehman2741546- 
Bilawal Iqbalc Riaz Kail b Aziz-ur-Rehman12223711 
Aleem Yousufc Rehan Afridi b Aziz-ur-Rehman519241- 
Mohammad Tanvirnot out779-- 
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)30
Total(all out, 124.3 overs)433
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-66, 3-171, 4-244, 5-311, 6-357, 7-396, 8-418, 9-424, 10-433 (124.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan20   4870-2
Irad Ali26   49717-
Waqar Orakzai16   5552--
Shakeel Shah14   5430--
Riaz Kail8   4140--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Younisb Bilawal Iqbal011-- 
Mohammad Naeemb Bilawal Iqbal1224532- 
Riaz Kailb Bilawal Iqbal1327392- 
*Waqar Orakzaic Ikhlaq Butt b Bilawal Iqbal526911881 
Mohammad Alic Yousuf Ali b Mohammad Tanvir2226245- 
Khalilullahc Yousuf Ali b Aleem Yousuf143-- 
+Rehan Afridic sub b Aleem Yousuf2528335- 
Shakeel Shahc Yousuf Ali b Bilawal Iqbal3539656- 
Baber Khanb Tanzeel Altaf1844543- 
Irad Alib Bilawal Iqbal12213511 
Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out037-- 
Extras(11 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)25
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-38, 4-69, 5-84, 6-124, 7-157, 8-187, 9-211, 10-215 (46.5 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Iqbal20.5210968-
Mohammad Tanvir10   031111
Ikhlaq Butt1   060--
Aleem Yousuf8   1412-4
Jahangir Mirza2   130--
Tanzeel Altaf5   1141--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tanzeel Altafc Rehan Afridi b Aziz-ur-Rehman1912124- 
Ikhlaq Buttnot out1618351- 
Saad Alinot out91021-- 
Wahab Dardid not bat      
Kamran Khalildid not bat      
*Jahangir Mirzadid not bat      
Asif Khandid not bat      
+Yousuf Alidid not bat      
Bilawal Iqbaldid not bat      
Aleem Yousufdid not bat      
Mohammad Tanvirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 12 w)17
Total(1 wicket, 6.4 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan3   0220--

--> Mohammad Naeem (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 31
--> Shakeel Shah (1) passed his previous highest score of 16 in first-class matches
--> Ikhlaq Butt (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 14
--> Kamran Khalil (1) passed his previous highest score of 39 in first-class matches
--> Shakeel Shah (2) passed his previous highest score of 18 in first-class matches
--> Aziz-ur-Rehman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Lahore Ravi first innings (previous best was 6-85)
--> Bilawal Iqbal achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Abbottabad second innings (previous best was 5-72)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive