Peshawar v Lahore Ravi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar won by an innings and 39 runs
PointsPeshawar 10; Lahore Ravi 0
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Riazuddin
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Lahore Ravi (1) 210/8 (Qaiser Ashraf 10*, Salman Rahat 0*; 82.3 overs)
Close of play day 2Peshawar (1) 317/2 (Israrullah 184*, Mohammad Idrees 74*; 73 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (2) 105/3 (Kamran Khalil 17*, Jahangir Mirza 14*; 26.4 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darc Iftikhar Ahmed b Jibran Khan40881176- 
Ahmed Darlbw b Azizullah0512-- 
Ikhlaq Buttc Mohammad Idrees b Azam Khan154-- 
Zeeshan Alic Sajjad Ahmed b Jibran Khan560103-- 
*Jahangir Mirzac Adil Amin b Azizullah519711042 
Kamran Khalilc Iftikhar Ahmed b Azizullah01018-- 
+Yousuf Alirun out (Jamaluddin)361281535- 
Tanzeel Altafc Adil Amin b Afaq Ahmed52728872 
Qaiser Ashrafc Sajjad Ahmed b Azizullah1745712- 
Salman Rahatb Azam Khan1027521- 
Bilawal Iqbalnot out41423-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)23
Total(all out, 90.4 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-6, 3-51, 4-51, 5-54, 6-137, 7-160, 8-203, 9-229, 10-239 (90.4 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azizullah20   64641-
Azam Khan17.45522-2
Afaq Ahmed18   3531103
Iftikhar Ahmed7   2160--
Jibran Khan25   10532-1
Adil Amin2   140--
Jamaluddin1   0100-1

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israrullahc Tanzeel Altaf b Bilawal Iqbal222259360333 
Iftikhar Ahmedc Ikhlaq Butt b Bilawal Iqbal45101- 
Adil Aminc Yousuf Ali b Bilawal Iqbal5160807- 
Mohammad Idreesb Bilawal Iqbal8618623310- 
*Jamaluddinb Bilawal Iqbal0511-- 
+Gauhar Alic Yousuf Ali b Qaiser Ashraf2444664- 
Jibran Khanlbw b Tanzeel Altaf1331392- 
Azizullahc Yousuf Ali b Qaiser Ashraf2452613- 
Azam Khanb Tanzeel Altaf43474761 
Afaq Ahmednot out10149-1 
Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)37
Total(9 wickets, declared, 116.4 overs)514
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-95, 3-362, 4-368, 5-385, 6-437, 7-437, 8-502, 9-514 (116.4 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Iqbal32   313357-
Salman Rahat23   2104053
Ahmed Dar2   0120--
Jahangir Mirza12   0340--
Tanzeel Altaf23.411142--
Qaiser Ashraf20   3722--
Zeeshan Ali2   0110--
Kamran Khalil2   0120--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darc Gauhar Ali b Afaq Ahmed30551014- 
Ikhlaq Buttc Israrullah b Azam Khan3549696- 
Zeeshan Alic Gauhar Ali b Afaq Ahmed511181- 
Kamran Khalilc Adil Amin b Jamaluddin391572395- 
*Jahangir Mirzac Mohammad Idrees b Jibran Khan7211619510- 
Ahmed Darc Israrullah b Adil Amin2050574- 
+Yousuf Alib Adil Amin4124125-- 
Tanzeel Altafc Gauhar Ali b Jibran Khan21315-- 
Qaiser Ashrafb Jibran Khan1756551- 
Salman Rahatc Adil Amin b Jibran Khan23429-- 
Bilawal Iqbalnot out011-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 110.1 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-73, 3-78, 4-185, 5-202, 6-211, 7-213, 8-234, 9-236, 10-236 (110.1 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan21   4801-4
Afaq Ahmed31   11622--
Jibran Khan23.111324--
Adil Amin12   9122--
Iftikhar Ahmed11.37160--
Jamaluddin5   271--

--> Ahmed Dar made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Yousuf Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 34 in first-class matches
--> Tanzeel Altaf (1) passed his previous highest score of 51 in first-class matches
--> Qaiser Ashraf (1) passed his previous highest score of 13 in first-class matches
--> Salman Rahat made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Israrullah (1) passed his previous highest score of 155 in first-class matches
--> Israrullah (1) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 186
--> Azizullah (1) passed his previous highest score of 15 in first-class matches
--> Sajjad Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Kamran Khalil (2) passed his previous highest score of 33 in first-class matches
--> Qaiser Ashraf (2) equalled his previous highest score of 17 in first-class matches
--> Kamran Khalil made his debut for Lahore Ravi in first-class matches
--> Jibran Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Lahore Ravi second innings (previous best was 3-38)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive