Abbottabad v Bahawalpur
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 3; Bahawalpur 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Javed Ashraf
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Bahawalpur (1) 235/3 (Faisal Mubashir 91*, Rehan Rafiq 90*; 77 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad (1) 120/3 (Mohammad Ali 11*; 28 overs)
Close of play day 3Abbottabad (1) 401/6 (Waqar Orakzai 138*, Shakeel Shah 16*; 109 overs)

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Hussainc Mohammad Naeem b Umair Khan16581042- 
+Waqas Khanlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman73455-- 
Faisal Mubashirc Rehan Afridi b Salman Saeed9421629713- 
Mohammad Yasirc Mohammad Naeem b Waqar Orakzai22121641 
Rehan Rafiqlbw b Salman Saeed97195262111 
Adeel Basitnot out85116184121 
*Imranullah Aslamlbw b Shakeel Shah3638606- 
Jahanzeb Khanc Khalilullah b Aziz-ur-Rehman92530-1 
Zahir Siddiqilbw b Shakeel Shah34272452 
Abdul Rehmanc Mohammad Ali b Shakeel Shah097-- 
Afraseem Hussainc Rehan Afridi b Aziz-ur-Rehman1822284- 
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 123.5 overs)437
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-50, 3-76, 4-241, 5-250, 6-321, 7-334, 8-384, 9-384, 10-437 (123.5 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed28   75621-
Umair Khan18   1741-4
Shakeel Shah29   81073-4
Waqar Orakzai14   1781--
Mohammad Naeem1   0100--

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Younisb Faisal Mubashir48461194- 
Mohammad Naeemc Rehan Rafiq b Abdul Rehman50495541 
Zia-ul-Haqc Jawad Hussain b Imranullah Aslam155-- 
Mohammad Alic Waqas Khan b Zahir Siddiqi1649732- 
Khalilullahc Rehan Rafiq b Imranullah Aslam691342139- 
*Waqar Orakzaic sub b Afraseem Hussain186330393231 
+Rehan Afridic Faisal Mubashir b Afraseem Hussain49435881 
Shakeel Shahlbw b Abdul Rehman16465821 
Umair Khanlbw b Imranullah Aslam21220-- 
Salman Saeednot out3238685- 
Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out8511-1 
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)14
Total(9 wickets, declared, 131 overs)491
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-76, 3-120, 4-131, 5-291, 6-365, 7-418, 8-424, 9-474
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi19   28511-
Afraseem Hussain15   1672--
Abdul Rehman33   4106211
Jahanzeb Khan26   310001-
Imranullah Aslam32   510531-
Faisal Mubashir3   0151--
Adeel Basit3   040--

Bahawalpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Hussainc Zia-ul-Haq b Salman Saeed52624-- 
+Waqas Khannot out19375621 
Faisal Mubashirb Aziz-ur-Rehman811401876- 
Mohammad Yasirc Aziz-ur-Rehman b Umair Khan85117187141 
Rehan Rafiqdid not bat      
Adeel Basitdid not bat      
*Imranullah Aslamdid not bat      
Jahanzeb Khandid not bat      
Zahir Siddiqidid not bat      
Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
Afraseem Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)27
Total(3 wickets, declared, 52.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-150, 3-217 (52.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Saeed7   2201--
Umair Khan12   1491-6
Shakeel Shah19   1630-4
Waqar Orakzai7   03701-
Zia-ul-Haq1   080--

--> Faisal Mubashir (1) passed his previous highest score of 90 in first-class matches
--> Jahanzeb Khan made his debut in first-class matches
--> Adnan Younis (1) passed his previous highest score of 16 in first-class matches
--> Khalilullah (1) passed his previous highest score of 53 in first-class matches
--> Waqar Orakzai (1) passed his previous highest score of 150 in first-class matches
--> Waqar Orakzai (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 66
--> Salman Saeed made his debut in first-class matches
--> Faisal Mubashir (2) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 39
--> Mohammad Yasir (2) passed his previous highest score of 71 in first-class matches
--> Shakeel Shah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Bahawalpur first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive