National Bank of Pakistan v State Bank of Pakistan
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 13th November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNational Bank of Pakistan won by 77 runs
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 2; State Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Majid Hussain
RefereeAnis Sheikh

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*+Kamran Akmallbw b Tabish Khan011-- 0.00
Sami Aslamc Rameez Raja b Hasan Mahmood9697118122 98.97
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Gulraiz Sadaf b Tabish Khan053-- 0.00
Fawad Alamnot out10612517912- 84.80
Hammad Azamnot out914766105 193.62
Umar Waheeddid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Usman Qadirdid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)20
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 45 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kamran Akmal, 0.1 ov), 2-0 (Akbar-ur-Rehman, 0.6 ov), 3-165 (Sami Aslam, 31.2 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Tabish Khan9   25524-   27.006.11
Faisal Yasin4.21230-3   -5.31
Kashif Siddiq9   0520--   -5.78
Jalat Khan8   0590-2   -7.38
Hasan Mahmood8.406411-   52.007.38
Mohammad Saad6   0540--   -9.00

State Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Kashif Siddiqc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Hammad Azam159821 166.67
Farrukh Shehzadc Kamran Akmal b Hammad Azam12101911 120.00
Rameez Rajalbw b Mohammad Nawaz54728361 75.00
Raheel Majeedc Umar Waheed b Adnan Rasool57791045- 72.15
Usman Arshadb Usman Qadir1616142- 100.00
Jalat Khanst Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Nawaz31010-- 30.00
+Gulraiz Sadafnot out4328398- 153.57
Mohammad Saadc Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Nawaz043-- 0.00
Hasan Mahmoodc Hammad Azam b Adnan Rasool1813183- 138.46
Tabish Khanst Kamran Akmal b Adnan Rasool278-- 28.57
Faisal Yasinc Umar Waheed b Adnan Rasool031-- 0.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 168 minutes, 41.4 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Kashif Siddiq, 1.4 ov), 2-28 (Farrukh Shehzad, 3.6 ov), 3-126 (Rameez Raja, 24.5 ov), 4-149 (Usman Arshad, 29.3 ov), 5-165 (Jalat Khan, 32.1 ov), 6-173 (Raheel Majeed, 33.3 ov), 7-177 (Mohammad Saad, 34.3 ov), 8-221 (Hasan Mahmood, 39.1 ov), 9-235 (Tabish Khan, 41.1 ov), 10-236 (Faisal Yasin, 41.4 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ataullah5   0300--   -6.00
Hammad Azam6   02721-   18.004.50
Raza Hasan8   05201-   -6.50
Adnan Rasool8.404242-   13.004.85
Usman Qadir7   057111   42.008.14
Mohammad Nawaz7   0233--   14.003.29

--> Mohammad Nawaz achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the State Bank of Pakistan innings (previous best was 3-66)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive