Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 5th November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won by 109 runs
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 2
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Riazuddin
RefereeSaadat Ali

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirb Yasir Shah18983130269227.71
Sharjeel Khanc Ali Waqas b Imran Khalid2945931164.44
Yasir Hameedc Mohammad Rizwan b Azhar Ali2021292195.24
Haris Sohailc Ali Waqas b Azhar Ali5843469-134.88
*Abdul Razzaqc Imran Khalid b Azhar Ali2727373-100.00
Zafar Goharc Imran Khalid b Azhar Ali2710--28.57
Luqman Buttc Hussain Talat b Asad Ali1410133-140.00
Zohaib Khannot out5513--100.00
+Shakeel Ansarc Bilawal Bhatti b Asad Ali021--0.00
Imran Khanlbw b Azhar Ali844-1200.00
Usman Shinwaric Yasir Shah b Asad Ali021--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-244, 3-252, 4-336, 5-339, 6-342, 7-356, 8-357, 9-366, 10-367 (41.2 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad Ali7.20673-114.679.14
Bilawal Bhatti5   05802--11.60
Imran Khalid9   06712-54.007.44
Saleem Mughal1   0130---13.00
Yasir Shah8   07214-48.009.00
Hussain Talat2   0200---10.00
Azhar Ali9   06652-10.807.33

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naeemuddinc Shakeel Ansar b Imran Khan1512153-125.00
Yasir Arafatc Shakeel Ansar b Zafar Gohar3032574-93.75
*Azhar Alic Yasir Hameed b Imran Nazir10676101112139.47
Ali Waqasb Abdul Razzaq2314144-164.29
Saleem Mughalc Usman Shinwari b Imran Nazir81919--42.11
Hussain Talatc Imran Khan b Zafar Gohar97141-128.57
Imran Khalidst Shakeel Ansar b Zafar Gohar1014261-71.43
+Mohammad Rizwanst Shakeel Ansar b Zafar Gohar21133012161.54
Bilawal Bhattirun out (Sharjeel Khan)5551-100.00
Yasir Shahnot out1319131-68.42
Asad Alib Zafar Gohar4531-80.00
Extras(1 lb, 13 w)14
Total(all out, 36 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-88, 3-123, 4-161, 5-192, 6-208, 7-234, 8-240, 9-254, 10-258 (36 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan5   03612-30.007.20
Usman Shinwari6   13801--6.33
Luqman Butt1   01501--15.00
Zafar Gohar9   05652-10.806.22
Abdul Razzaq7   04511-42.006.43
Zohaib Khan3   02901--9.67
Imran Nazir5   03825-15.007.60

--> Luqman Butt made his debut in ListA matches
--> Yasir Arafat made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Imran Nazir passed his previous highest score of 160 in ListA matches
--> Azhar Ali passed 3000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 1
--> Zafar Gohar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited innings (previous best was 1-42)
--> Zafar Gohar achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive