Pakistan Television v Port Qasim Authority
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 5th November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 8 wickets
PointsPakistan Television 0; Port Qasim Authority 2
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Tahir Hasan

Pakistan Television inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Alirun out (Faraz Ali)10312618211-81.75
Haroon Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Sami016--0.00
Nawaz Ahmedc Mohammad Waqas b Mohammad Sami022--0.00
Fahad-ul-Haqc Mohammad Waqas b Tanvir Ahmed1328371-46.43
Mohammad Samirun out (Mohammad Sami)70881167179.55
Rizwan Ahmedc Kamran Younis b Tabish Nawab257--40.00
Yasim Murtazac Faraz Ali b Kamran Younis8861-100.00
*+Naeem Anjumb Kamran Younis348--75.00
Akbar Badshahnot out657--120.00
Rizwan Akbarnot out5311-166.67
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 11 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 190 minutes, 45 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Haroon Ahmed, 1.1 ov), 2-0 (Nawaz Ahmed, 1.3 ov), 3-31 (Fahad-ul-Haq, 9.3 ov), 4-194 (Mohammad Sami, 39.2 ov), 5-205 (Rizwan Ahmed, 40.6 ov), 6-214 (Yasim Murtaza, 42.3 ov), 7-219 (Imran Ali, 43.2 ov), 8-224 (Naeem Anjum, 44.2 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf9   12901--3.22
Mohammad Sami9   04522-27.005.00
Tanvir Ahmed7   04212-42.006.00
Faraz Ali1   0802--8.00
Tabish Nawab9   03611-54.004.00
Aariz Kamal6   03101--5.17
Kamran Younis4   0302--12.007.50

Port Qasim Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khurram Manzoornot out12813215218296.97
Shahzaib Hasanrun out (Nawaz Ahmed)66449783150.00
Kamran Younisb Rizwan Akbar1620332-80.00
Faraz Alinot out1618202-88.89
*Khalid Latifdid not bat      
+Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Aariz Kamaldid not bat      
Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Tanvir Ahmeddid not bat      
Tabish Nawabdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 152 minutes, 35.3 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-144 (Shahzaib Hasan, 23.2 ov), 2-198 (Kamran Younis, 30.3 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rizwan Akbar9   04511-54.005.00
Mohammad Abbas9   057011-6.33
Yasim Murtaza7.31560---7.47
Mohammad Sami1   0130---13.00
Nawaz Ahmed5   03001--6.00
Akbar Badshah4   03101--7.75

--> Imran Ali passed his previous highest score of 83 in ListA matches
--> Imran Ali made his first century in ListA matches
--> Imran Ali 100 in 122 balls with 11 fours
--> Mohammad Sami passed his previous highest score of 46 in ListA matches
--> Khurram Manzoor 100 in 111 balls with 15 fours and 1 six
--> Shahzaib Hasan passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 48





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive