Pakistan Television v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th January 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Television 0; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 3
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Masood Khan
RefereeZaigham Burki
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 76/2 (Fahad-ul-Haq 25*, Akbar Badshah 0*; 21.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 16/2 (Sharjeel Khan 10*; 7.2 overs)
Close of play day 3Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 393/8 (Sharjeel Khan 237*, Imran Khan 0*; 88 overs)

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Shakeel Ansar b Sajjad Hussain2773954- 
Nawaz Ahmedb Mohammad Khalil1719-- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Shakeel Ansar b Sajjad Hussain26631123- 
Akbar Badshahc Luqman Butt b Imran Khan31881564- 
Mohammad Samilbw b Imran Khan491011427- 
*Zohaib Ahmedb Mohammad Khalil087-- 
+Naeem Anjumlbw b Sajjad Hussain1218392- 
Samiullahb Imran Khan044-- 
Rizwan Akbarlbw b Imran Khan023-- 
Mohammad Abbasc Sharjeel Khan b Sajjad Hussain98222- 
Mohammad Alinot out2013173- 
Extras(13 b, 10 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)37
Total(all out, 307 minutes, 62.1 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Nawaz Ahmed, 3.6 ov), 2-71 (Imran Ali, 18.4 ov), 3-82 (Fahad-ul-Haq, 26.3 ov), 4-156 (Akbar Badshah, 51.3 ov), 5-157 (Zohaib Ahmed, 52.6 ov), 6-182 (Mohammad Sami, 57.1 ov), 7-183 (Samiullah, 57.4 ov), 8-183 (Rizwan Akbar, 57.6 ov), 9-183 (Naeem Anjum, 58.4 ov), 10-212 (Mohammad Abbas, 62.1 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan21   4694-5
Mohammad Khalil14   2452-5
Sajjad Hussain14.1634411
Rehan Riaz5   0170-1
Luqman Butt5   1120--
Zohaib Khan3   0120--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanc Imran Ali b Zohaib Ahmed279287433405 
Yasir Hameedc Naeem Anjum b Rizwan Akbar41021-- 
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Ali078-- 
Rehan Riazc Naeem Anjum b Rizwan Akbar714211- 
*Imran Nazirlbw b Mohammad Ali276-- 
Zohaib Khanc Fahad-ul-Haq b Zohaib Ahmed1139501- 
Luqman Buttlbw b Mohammad Ali4025419- 
+Shakeel Ansarc Mohammad Sami b Akbar Badshah711461749- 
Mohammad Khalillbw b Mohammad Ali33553-- 
Imran Khanb Mohammad Ali26254532 
Sajjad Hussainnot out025-- 
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 433 minutes, 98.4 overs)462
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Yasir Hameed, 4.6 ov), 2-16 (Haseeb-ur-Rehman, 7.2 ov), 3-35 (Rehan Riaz, 12.2 ov), 4-38 (Imran Nazir, 13.4 ov), 5-61 (Zohaib Khan, 24.2 ov), 6-127 (Luqman Butt, 31.6 ov), 7-341 (Shakeel Ansar, 73.6 ov), 8-393 (Mohammad Khalil, 87.5 ov), 9-462 (Imran Khan, 97.4 ov), 10-462 (Sharjeel Khan, 98.4 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Akbar19   66921-
Mohammad Ali23   511752-
Mohammad Abbas7   1370-1
Zohaib Ahmed11.41772--
Samiullah15   1600--
Akbar Badshah20   3701-4
Nawaz Ahmed3   0210--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alilbw b Imran Khan8442- 
Nawaz Ahmedc Zohaib Khan b Sajjad Hussain35601087- 
Fahad-ul-Haqb Mohammad Khalil3039605- 
Akbar Badshahlbw b Sajjad Hussain1732333- 
Mohammad Saminot out104135129122 
*Zohaib Ahmedc sub (Ibrar Hussain) b Imran Nazir811331149- 
+Naeem Anjumnot out005-- 
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Rizwan Akbardid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 66 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Imran Ali, 0.4 ov), 2-65 (Fahad-ul-Haq, 13.3 ov), 3-89 (Akbar Badshah, 20.5 ov), 4-94 (Nawaz Ahmed, 22.1 ov), 5-271 (Zohaib Ahmed, 64.1 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan9   2431-1
Rehan Riaz8   0480-3
Zohaib Khan9   04401-
Mohammad Khalil7   1241-2
Sajjad Hussain9   4282-1
Imran Nazir15   0631--
Yasir Hameed9   1340--

--> Imran Nazir made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Nawaz Ahmed (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 1
--> Sharjeel Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 205 in first-class matches
--> Zohaib Khan (1) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 5
--> Shakeel Ansar (1) passed his previous highest score of 57 in first-class matches
--> Imran Khan reached 50 wickets in first-class matches for the season when he dismissed Samiullah, his 3rd wicket in the Pakistan Television first innings
--> Zohaib Ahmed reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Sharjeel Khan, his 2nd wicket in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive