United Bank Limited v State Bank of Pakistan
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 14th, 15th, 16th January 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 122 runs
PointsUnited Bank Limited 9; State Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Khalid Mahmood
RefereeAnwar Khan
Close of play day 1State Bank of Pakistan (1) 104/7 (Rizwan Haider 15*; 35 overs)
Close of play day 2United Bank Limited (2) 192/5 (Tariq Haroon 5*, Rumman Raees 2*; 67 overs)

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Asadc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved21718-- 
Abid Alilbw b Mohammad Naved579314010- 
+Mohammad Zohaiblbw b Mohammad Naved21219-- 
Saad Sukhailc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved1331473- 
Saeed Bin Nasirb Mohammad Naved2157862- 
Wajihuddinc Rizwan Haider b Hasan Mahmood043-- 
Tariq Haroonc Jalat Khan b Hasan Mahmood068-- 
Kashif Bhattib Mohammad Naved1319303- 
Mohammad Irshadc Jalat Khan b Hasan Mahmood122640-1 
*Atif Maqboolrun out (Mohammad Naved)9552- 
Rumman Raeesnot out520231- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)13
Total(all out, 214 minutes, 47.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ali Asad, 4.1 ov), 2-23 (Mohammad Zohaib, 8.1 ov), 3-56 (Saad Sukhail, 16.6 ov), 4-95 (Abid Ali, 30.3 ov), 5-96 (Wajihuddin, 31.2 ov), 6-96 (Tariq Haroon, 33.2 ov), 7-116 (Saeed Bin Nasir, 38.2 ov), 8-117 (Kashif Bhatti, 40.1 ov), 9-126 (Atif Maqbool, 40.6 ov), 10-147 (Mohammad Irshad, 47.3 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naved20   5556-1
Rizwan Haider5   0230-4
Tabish Khan6   4100--
Hasan Mahmood13.32393--
Jalat Khan3   0120--

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Tariq Haroon b Kashif Bhatti1140561- 
Rameez Rajab Mohammad Irshad1615283- 
Mohtashim Alilbw b Atif Maqbool2152773- 
*Usman Arshadlbw b Tariq Haroon0410-- 
Mohammad Saadc Ali Asad b Atif Maqbool66101- 
+Gulraiz Sadafc Saeed Bin Nasir b Atif Maqbool1834412- 
Rizwan Haiderc Rumman Raees b Atif Maqbool36778521 
Jalat Khanlbw b Wajihuddin52121-- 
Tabish Khanc Atif Maqbool b Kashif Bhatti1015172- 
Hasan Mahmoodlbw b Atif Maqbool102724-- 
Mohammad Navednot out017-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 192 minutes, 48.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Rameez Raja, 5.5 ov), 2-37 (Raheel Majeed, 11.3 ov), 3-38 (Usman Arshad, 12.2 ov), 4-51 (Mohammad Saad, 15.3 ov), 5-84 (Mohtashim Ali, 23.2 ov), 6-89 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 27.5 ov), 7-104 (Jalat Khan, 34.6 ov), 8-117 (Tabish Khan, 39.3 ov), 9-138 (Hasan Mahmood, 46.5 ov), 10-145 (Rizwan Haider, 48.2 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Haroon11   5171--
Mohammad Irshad5   0261-2
Kashif Bhatti12   3282--
Atif Maqbool16.21535--
Wajihuddin4   1111--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Asadlbw b Tabish Khan31317-- 
Abid Alic Gulraiz Sadaf b Hasan Mahmood7311815211- 
Saad Sukhailb Mohammad Naved2572934- 
Saeed Bin Nasirb Mohammad Naved55989310- 
Wajihuddinc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved17741052- 
Tariq Haroonc Gulraiz Sadaf b Tabish Khan1546611- 
Rumman Raeesc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved22035-- 
+Mohammad Zohaibc Hasan Mahmood b Tabish Khan1332641- 
Kashif Bhattilbw b Tabish Khan2435554- 
*Atif Maqboolnot out1117181- 
Mohammad Irshadlbw b Tabish Khan0414-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 378 minutes, 88.1 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Ali Asad, 3.3 ov), 2-94 (Saad Sukhail, 27.6 ov), 3-129 (Abid Ali, 37.5 ov), 4-184 (Saeed Bin Nasir, 61.2 ov), 5-187 (Wajihuddin, 63.4 ov), 6-201 (Rumman Raees, 71.2 ov), 7-207 (Tariq Haroon, 74.1 ov), 8-243 (Mohammad Zohaib, 84.2 ov), 9-244 (Kashif Bhatti, 84.6 ov), 10-254 (Mohammad Irshad, 88.1 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Naved23   36741-
Tabish Khan22.175852-
Jalat Khan20   3560--
Hasan Mahmood19   7441--
Usman Arshad1   030--
Mohtashim Ali3   0140--

State Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedb Tariq Haroon21124-- 
Rameez Rajac Mohammad Zohaib b Tariq Haroon1421382- 
Mohtashim Alic Tariq Haroon b Atif Maqbool461151605- 
*Usman Arshadc Mohammad Zohaib b Mohammad Irshad4761- 
Mohammad Saadlbw b Tariq Haroon41015-- 
+Gulraiz Sadafc Tariq Haroon b Kashif Bhatti2038664- 
Rizwan Haiderc Tariq Haroon b Kashif Bhatti1721193- 
Jalat Khanc sub (Khaqan Arsal) b Atif Maqbool0109-- 
Tabish Khanb Kashif Bhatti912162- 
Hasan Mahmoodc Saad Sukhail b Atif Maqbool101316-1 
Mohammad Navednot out4361- 
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 192 minutes, 43.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Raheel Majeed, 4.4 ov), 2-17 (Rameez Raja, 6.4 ov), 3-22 (Usman Arshad, 7.5 ov), 4-30 (Mohammad Saad, 10.6 ov), 5-69 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 24.3 ov), 6-91 (Rizwan Haider, 30.2 ov), 7-92 (Jalat Khan, 33.5 ov), 8-111 (Tabish Khan, 38.5 ov), 9-129 (Mohtashim Ali, 41.5 ov), 10-134 (Hasan Mahmood, 43.1 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Bhatti12   4343--
Mohammad Irshad7   1231-2
Tariq Haroon10   0423--
Rumman Raees4   320--
Atif Maqbool10.11313--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Mohammad Irshad made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Kashif Bhatti (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 6
--> Saeed Bin Nasir (2) passed 9500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 9
--> Mohammad Naved reached 200 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Mohammad Zohaib, his 2nd wicket in the United Bank Limited first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive