Habib Bank Limited v Water and Power Development Authority
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 21st, 22nd, 23rd December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWater and Power Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultWater and Power Development Authority won by 10 wickets
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; Water and Power Development Authority 9
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Tahir Hasan
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Close of play day 1Habib Bank Limited (1) 180 all out
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (2) 8/0 (Imran Farhat 4*, Shan Masood 0*; 4 overs)

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shan Masoodlbw b Azhar Attari1220372- 
Imran Farhatc Adnan Raees b Mohammad Haseeb027-- 
*Younis Khanlbw b Mohammad Naeem1962962- 
Aftab Alamb Azhar Attari923351- 
Hasan Razalbw b Mohammad Haseeb2847516- 
Rameez Azizc Adnan Raees b Zulfiqar Babar301131556- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Azhar Attari33701115- 
Ehsan Adilb Azhar Attari1133372- 
Umar Gulc Rafatullah Mohmand b Mohammad Haseeb12534-- 
Mohammad Aslamnot out922251- 
Sarmad Anwarlbw b Zulfiqar Babar055-- 
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-31, 3-49, 4-78, 5-90, 6-149, 7-162, 8-169, 9-179, 10-180 (68.5 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azhar Attari22   557416
Mohammad Haseeb13   3313-3
Zulfiqar Babar23.55542--
Mohammad Naeem10   4201--

Water and Power Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Rafatullah Mohmandc Jamal Anwar b Abdul Ameer3032575- 
Ali Rafiqc Jamal Anwar b Ehsan Adil1636632- 
Mohammad Ayublbw b Ehsan Adil911172- 
Adnan Raeesb Mohammad Aslam1124362- 
Aamer Sajjadb Mohammad Aslam3051775- 
Ayaz Tasawwarc Shan Masood b Mohammad Aslam46598491 
+Ahmed Saidnot out7614715912- 
Zulfiqar Babarlbw b Mohammad Aslam918172- 
Mohammad Naeemrun out (Mohammad Aslam)002-- 
Azhar Attaric Jamal Anwar b Aftab Alam44549-- 
Mohammad Haseebc Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Aslam736521- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 76 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-58, 3-63, 4-81, 5-129, 6-157, 7-170, 8-180, 9-215, 10-252 (76 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan Adil20   285213
Sarmad Anwar8   1320--
Abdul Ameer11   34012-
Mohammad Aslam27   9635--
Younis Khan3   080--
Aftab Alam7   2161--

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Farhatc Ahmed Said b Mohammad Haseeb62228-- 
Shan Masoodc Ahmed Said b Azhar Attari62126-- 
*Younis Khanc Ahmed Said b Mohammad Haseeb015-- 
Aftab Alamc Ahmed Said b Zulfiqar Babar3039595- 
Hasan Razalbw b Azhar Attari21414-- 
Rameez Azizc Azhar Attari b Mohammad Naeem2146643- 
+Jamal Anwarc Ali Rafiq b Mohammad Naeem1122291- 
Ehsan Adilc Mohammad Naeem b Azhar Attari611231- 
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Mohammad Naeem2236474- 
Abdul Ameernot out1532422- 
Sarmad Anwarlbw b Mohammad Naeem022-- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-20, 4-24, 5-68, 6-78, 7-87, 8-94, 9-131, 10-131 (40.3 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azhar Attari16   5393-3
Zulfiqar Babar14   2321--
Mohammad Haseeb6   1322--
Mohammad Naeem4.31194--

Water and Power Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Rafiqnot out2132445- 
Mohammad Ayubnot out37304461 
*Rafatullah Mohmanddid not bat      
Adnan Raeesdid not bat      
Aamer Sajjaddid not bat      
Ayaz Tasawwardid not bat      
+Ahmed Saiddid not bat      
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Mohammad Naeemdid not bat      
Azhar Attaridid not bat      
Mohammad Haseebdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 44 minutes, 10.2 overs)60
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan Adil2   0190--
Sarmad Anwar2   02201-
Mohammad Aslam3.2260--
Aftab Alam3   1120--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Habib Bank Limited full substitute: Abdul Ameer for Umar Gul (called for international duty on day 2)
--> Ayaz Tasawwar (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 21
--> Jamal Anwar (2) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 7
--> Ali Rafiq (2) equalled his previous highest score of 21 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive