Khan Research Laboratories v National Bank of Pakistan
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhan Research Laboratories won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 3; National Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Javed Ashraf
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Khan Research Laboratories (1) 87/1 (Saeed Anwar 38*, Shoaib Ahmed 23*; 26 overs)
Close of play day 2National Bank of Pakistan (2) 82/4 (Fawad Alam 15*, Kamran Akmal 11*; 22.4 overs)
Close of play day 3National Bank of Pakistan (2) 235/5 (Fawad Alam 112*, Qaiser Abbas 45*; 65 overs)

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedc Shoaib Ahmed b Sadaf Hussain421251- 
Aqeel Anjumc Zulfiqar Jan b Sadaf Hussain036-- 
Umar Waheedc Zulfiqar Jan b Yasir Ali827442- 
Fawad Alamb Sadaf Hussain028-- 
*+Kamran Akmalc Usman Salahuddin b Sadaf Hussain7110215914- 
Qaiser Abbasc Zain Abbas b Rahat Ali29659431 
Hammad Azamc Usman Salahuddin b Sadaf Hussain34597241 
Wahab Riazc Zulfiqar Jan b Sadaf Hussain71191- 
Raza Hasanst Zulfiqar Jan b Sadaf Hussain21627-- 
Adnan Rasoolc Zulfiqar Jan b Sadaf Hussain011-- 
Ataullahnot out0610-- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 232 minutes, 52 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Aqeel Anjum, 1.3 ov), 2-5 (Nasir Jamshed, 5.5 ov), 3-9 (Fawad Alam, 7.1 ov), 4-25 (Umar Waheed, 10.4 ov), 5-98 (Qaiser Abbas, 31.4 ov), 6-132 (Kamran Akmal, 43.3 ov), 7-140 (Wahab Riaz, 45.3 ov), 8-157 (Hammad Azam, 49.2 ov), 9-157 (Adnan Rasool, 49.3 ov), 10-158 (Raza Hasan, 52 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahat Ali13   4361--
Sadaf Hussain17   6508--
Yasir Ali10   2261--
Ali Khan1   090--
Nauman Ali11   1350-1

Khan Research Laboratories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saeed Anwarb Wahab Riaz431051527- 
Zain Abbasc Kamran Akmal b Adnan Rasool2540643- 
Shoaib Ahmedrun out (Raza Hasan)92161188121 
Usman Salahuddinc Kamran Akmal b Ataullah1115361- 
Naved Yasinb Raza Hasan2549615- 
Ali Khanc Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz38586741 
+Zulfiqar Janb Qaiser Abbas1848632- 
Nauman Alilbw b Wahab Riaz1118281- 
Yasir Alilbw b Qaiser Abbas41214-- 
Rahat Alic Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz2714-- 
Sadaf Hussainnot out112-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 349 minutes, 85.3 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Zain Abbas, 14.2 ov), 2-104 (Saeed Anwar, 35.5 ov), 3-140 (Usman Salahuddin, 43.6 ov), 4-198 (Naved Yasin, 61.3 ov), 5-198 (Shoaib Ahmed, 61.5 ov), 6-254 (Zulfiqar Jan, 78.6 ov), 7-254 (Ali Khan, 79.1 ov), 8-262 (Yasir Ali, 82.5 ov), 9-271 (Nauman Ali, 85.1 ov), 10-272 (Rahat Ali, 85.3 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah14   6351--
Wahab Riaz24.35704-1
Adnan Rasool21   1841--
Raza Hasan16   1561--
Hammad Azam6   1130--
Qaiser Abbas4   0132--

National Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedc Naved Yasin b Rahat Ali032-- 
Aqeel Anjumc Zulfiqar Jan b Sadaf Hussain01020-- 
Umar Waheedc Shoaib Ahmed b Yasir Ali3447696- 
Wahab Riazc Naved Yasin b Sadaf Hussain1430471- 
Fawad Alamnot out11215925918- 
*+Kamran Akmallbw b Rahat Ali1440891- 
Qaiser Abbasnot out451021655- 
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Hammad Azamdid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 328 minutes, 65 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nasir Jamshed, 0.3 ov), 2-13 (Aqeel Anjum, 3.6 ov), 3-56 (Wahab Riaz, 14.5 ov), 4-56 (Umar Waheed, 15.1 ov), 5-124 (Kamran Akmal, 31.4 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahat Ali17   16421-
Sadaf Hussain19   5642--
Saeed Anwar6   1170--
Nauman Ali4   0250-1
Yasir Ali16   24211-
Ali Khan2   080--
Zain Abbas1   020--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Saeed Anwar (1) passed 10500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 19
--> Sadaf Hussain reached 200 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Raza Hasan, his 8th wicket in the National Bank of Pakistan first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive