United Bank Limited v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 13th, 14th, 15th December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 6 wickets
PointsUnited Bank Limited 6; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Mir Dad
RefereeJamshed Hussain
Close of play day 1United Bank Limited (1) 74/2 (Bismillah Khan 22*, Saeed Bin Nasir 34*; 17 overs)
Close of play day 2Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (2) 104/7 (Zohaib Khan 0*, Iftikhar Anjum 0*; 28 overs)

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Yasir Hameedc Adil Raza b Wajihuddin108144218113 
Shahid Yousufb Adil Raza023-- 
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanc Kashif Bhatti b Adil Raza156-- 
Adnan Razac Saeed Bin Nasir b Tariq Haroon1429293- 
Imran Nazirc Bismillah Khan b Prince Abbas29355141 
+Zulqarnain Haiderc Bismillah Khan b Prince Abbas1524243- 
Luqman Buttlbw b Atif Maqbool4173786- 
Zohaib Khanc Bismillah Khan b Atif Maqbool1033222- 
Iftikhar Anjumc Bismillah Khan b Wajihuddin11818-- 
Mohammad Khalillbw b Wajihuddin616151- 
Imran Khannot out046-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 63.5 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-8, 3-33, 4-85, 5-109, 6-191, 7-227, 8-228, 9-230, 10-235 (63.5 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Raza8   0292--
Tariq Haroon11   24615-
Prince Abbas13   2512--
Kashif Bhatti12   2430--
Atif Maqbool15   3522--

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Imran Khan714291- 
Ahsan Alilbw b Imran Khan821241- 
+Bismillah Khanc Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Zohaib Khan38791303- 
Saeed Bin Nasirlbw b Imran Khan9711918810- 
Ali Asadb Imran Khan2557804- 
Wajihuddinb Imran Khan92241-- 
*Tariq Haroonb Imran Khan826531- 
Kashif Bhattib Imran Khan036-- 
Atif Maqboolc Iftikhar Anjum b Imran Khan1517183- 
Adil Razanot out7610-- 
Prince Abbaslbw b Imran Khan348-- 
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 7 nb)16
Total(all out, 60.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-17, 3-125, 4-179, 5-189, 6-198, 7-198, 8-223, 9-223, 10-233 (60.1 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil17   2860-4
Imran Khan19.12699-3
Iftikhar Anjum15   3420--
Zohaib Khan7   0241--
Luqman Butt1   030--
Haseeb-ur-Rehman1   100--

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Yasir Hameedlbw b Tariq Haroon20417511 
+Zulqarnain Haiderc Bismillah Khan b Tariq Haroon11315-- 
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanc Bismillah Khan b Tariq Haroon3048505- 
Adnan Razac Tariq Haroon b Atif Maqbool3712-- 
Imran Nazirc Abid Ali b Tariq Haroon2419434- 
Shahid Yousufc sub (Ammar Hasan) b Atif Maqbool2226244- 
Luqman Buttc Saeed Bin Nasir b Atif Maqbool089-- 
Zohaib Khannot out2545592- 
Iftikhar Anjumlbw b Tariq Haroon429291- 
Mohammad Khalillbw b Atif Maqbool125-- 
Imran Khanlbw b Tariq Haroon1918-- 
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-45, 3-56, 4-60, 5-92, 6-102, 7-104, 8-118, 9-125, 10-136 (41.1 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Raza3   070--
Tariq Haroon20.126361-
Prince Abbas4   0170--
Wajihuddin1   070--
Atif Maqbool13   0384--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Zulqarnain Haider b Iftikhar Anjum51018-- 
Ahsan Alic Zohaib Khan b Iftikhar Anjum137-- 
Ali Asadnot out491011385- 
Saeed Bin Nasirc Zulqarnain Haider b Imran Khan816261- 
+Bismillah Khanretired hurt5249919- 
Wajihuddinc and b Haseeb-ur-Rehman73012-- 
Kashif Bhattinot out14853- 
*Tariq Haroondid not bat      
Atif Maqbooldid not bat      
Adil Razadid not bat      
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 35.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-8, 3-21, 4-125
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan12   0501-1
Iftikhar Anjum6   4102--
Mohammad Khalil5   034011
Imran Nazir6   1180--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Ahsan Ali made his debut in first-class matches
--> Adil Raza made his debut for United Bank Limited in first-class matches
--> Atif Maqbool reached 200 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first innings
--> Imran Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the United Bank Limited first innings (previous best was 9-77)
--> Tariq Haroon achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited second innings (previous best was 6-127)
--> Bismillah Khan retired hurt in the United Bank Limited second innings having scored 52 (team had lost 3 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive