Habib Bank Limited v United Bank Limited
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th November 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; United Bank Limited 3
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Nasar Khan
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1Habib Bank Limited (1) 37/0 (Imran Farhat 14*, Shan Masood 17*; 10.5 overs)
Close of play day 2United Bank Limited (2) 124/3 (Abid Ali 72*, Saeed Bin Nasir 1*; 40.4 overs)
Close of play day 3Habib Bank Limited (2) 60/2 (Mohammad Aslam 13*, Rameez Aziz 0*; 14.3 overs)

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Jamal Anwar b Fahad Masood623401- 
Ali Asadc Asad Baig b Fahad Masood2336593- 
Saad Sukhailc Hasan Raza b Mohammad Aslam1746712- 
*Saeed Bin Nasirc Jamal Anwar b Ehsan Adil2278852- 
Khaqan Arsalc sub (Humayun Farhat) b Ehsan Adil3724-- 
+Bismillah Khanc Aftab Alam b Ehsan Adil57231- 
Tariq Haroonb Ehsan Adil1426271- 
Kashif Bhattic Jamal Anwar b Fahad Masood45426171 
Atif Maqboolb Ehsan Adil71819-1 
Rumman Raeesc Jamal Anwar b Ehsan Adil1521372- 
Mohammad Irshadnot out115-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 230 minutes, 50.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Abid Ali, 8.1 ov), 2-32 (Ali Asad, 12.1 ov), 3-68 (Saad Sukhail, 25.4 ov), 4-77 (Khaqan Arsal, 30.4 ov), 5-78 (Saeed Bin Nasir, 32.1 ov), 6-91 (Bismillah Khan, 36.2 ov), 7-106 (Tariq Haroon, 38.5 ov), 8-128 (Atif Maqbool, 44.1 ov), 9-163 (Kashif Bhatti, 49.6 ov), 10-167 (Rumman Raees, 50.5 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood11   23031-
Ehsan Adil16.527061-
Mohammad Aslam18   5501--
Sarmad Anwar5   1100--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Farhatc Bismillah Khan b Rumman Raees1837643- 
Shan Masoodc Bismillah Khan b Rumman Raees1743551- 
Rameez Azizb Rumman Raees103245-- 
Hasan Razac Khaqan Arsal b Rumman Raees94557-- 
Aftab Alamb Rumman Raees027-- 
Asad Baigc Atif Maqbool b Rumman Raees1952824- 
+Jamal Anwarc Khaqan Arsal b Tariq Haroon910181- 
Ehsan Adilb Rumman Raees6761- 
Fahad Masoodc Kashif Bhatti b Mohammad Irshad1516273- 
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Mohammad Irshad1116222- 
Sarmad Anwarnot out026-- 
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 199 minutes, 43.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Shan Masood, 12.3 ov), 2-44 (Imran Farhat, 14.3 ov), 3-59 (Rameez Aziz, 22.6 ov), 4-61 (Aftab Alam, 24.5 ov), 5-64 (Hasan Raza, 26.6 ov), 6-81 (Jamal Anwar, 31.2 ov), 7-88 (Ehsan Adil, 32.4 ov), 8-109 (Fahad Masood, 39.3 ov), 9-125 (Asad Baig, 42.4 ov), 10-130 (Mohammad Aslam, 43.3 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad7.33252-1
Tariq Haroon18   2501--
Rumman Raees16   5317--
Kashif Bhatti1   010--
Atif Maqbool1   080--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alinot out20529545032- 
Ali Asadc Jamal Anwar b Ehsan Adil21701013- 
Saad Sukhailc Aftab Alam b Sarmad Anwar2842675- 
Mohammad Irshadc Hasan Raza b Sarmad Anwar021-- 
*Saeed Bin Nasirc Aftab Alam b Sarmad Anwar43258-- 
Khaqan Arsalc Jamal Anwar b Ehsan Adil1618293- 
+Bismillah Khanc Hasan Raza b Sarmad Anwar2725405- 
Tariq Haroonst Jamal Anwar b Asad Baig507712062 
Kashif Bhattib Mohammad Aslam713141- 
Atif Maqboolc Hasan Raza b Asad Baig042-- 
Rumman Raeesc Ehsan Adil b Mohammad Aslam1715921 
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 450 minutes, 98.3 overs)386
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Ali Asad, 21.1 ov), 2-118 (Saad Sukhail, 36.4 ov), 3-118 (Mohammad Irshad, 36.6 ov), 4-147 (Saeed Bin Nasir, 49.2 ov), 5-166 (Khaqan Arsal, 54.3 ov), 6-209 (Bismillah Khan, 63.4 ov), 7-337 (Tariq Haroon, 89.4 ov), 8-362 (Kashif Bhatti, 94.3 ov), 9-363 (Atif Maqbool, 95.2 ov), 10-386 (Rumman Raees, 98.3 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood14.31640--
Sarmad Anwar24.341084-2
Ehsan Adil23   69021-
Rameez Aziz4   0240--
Mohammad Aslam24.310542--
Aftab Alam1   010--
Imran Farhat2   090--
Asad Baig5   0282--

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Farhatc Bismillah Khan b Rumman Raees3232416- 
Shan Masoodc Khaqan Arsal b Mohammad Irshad928482- 
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Tariq Haroon2255994- 
Rameez Azizlbw b Mohammad Irshad1024392- 
Aftab Alamc Tariq Haroon b Atif Maqbool181243307291 
Hasan Razab Tariq Haroon614171- 
Asad Baigc Abid Ali b Kashif Bhatti32826-- 
+Jamal Anwarnot out5217421841 
Fahad Masoodnot out41181- 
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Sarmad Anwardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 405 minutes, 100 overs)341
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Imran Farhat, 8.6 ov), 2-46 (Shan Masood, 9.6 ov), 3-71 (Rameez Aziz, 17.4 ov), 4-102 (Mohammad Aslam, 28.1 ov), 5-113 (Hasan Raza, 32.1 ov), 6-130 (Asad Baig, 39.5 ov), 7-337 (Aftab Alam, 97.1 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rumman Raees22   47012-
Mohammad Irshad23   2782-4
Kashif Bhatti16   7371--
Tariq Haroon19   4712--
Atif Maqbool20   5741-5

--> Abid Ali (2) passed his previous highest score of 202 in first-class matches
--> Aftab Alam (2) passed his previous highest score of 178 in first-class matches
--> Aftab Alam (2) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 92
--> Rumman Raees achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Ehsan Adil in the Habib Bank Limited first innings (previous best was 5-70)
--> Sarmad Anwar reached 150 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Mohammad Irshad, his 2nd wicket in the United Bank Limited second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive