Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v United Bank Limited
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th November 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 237 runs
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 9; United Bank Limited 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Tahir Shah
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 241/8 (Bilawal Bhatti 44*, Imran Ali 8*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (2) 23/1 (Azeem Ghumman 11*, Imran Ali 2*; 8 overs)
Close of play day 3United Bank Limited (2) 41/3 (Asif Raza 3*, Bismillah Khan 22*; 14 overs)

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azeem Ghummanc Khaqan Arsal b Tariq Haroon142849-- 
Taufeeq Umarc Abid Ali b Rumman Raees1235541- 
*Azhar Alilbw b Tariq Haroon72027-- 
Ali Waqasc Khaqan Arsal b Kashif Bhatti25991432- 
+Mohammad Rizwanc Khaqan Arsal b Kashif Bhatti3778836- 
Hussain Talatb Asif Raza491021288- 
Adnan Akmalc Kashif Bhatti b Tariq Haroon32424-- 
Bilawal Bhattic Khaqan Arsal b Kashif Bhatti631041549- 
Yasir Shahc Abid Ali b Rumman Raees2037444- 
Imran Alilbw b Kashif Bhatti1537573- 
Asad Alinot out1216141- 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 8 nb)22
Total(all out, 95.2 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-28, 3-37, 4-92, 5-119, 6-132, 7-184, 8-228, 9-266, 10-279 (95.2 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad20   1790-2
Tariq Haroon25   9493--
Rumman Raees18   3342-2
Asif Raza9   1481-4
Kashif Bhatti21.26504--
Saeed Bin Nasir2   050--

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Adnan Akmal b Imran Ali1233521- 
Hamza Parachac Ali Waqas b Imran Ali026-- 
Ali Asadc Azeem Ghumman b Yasir Shah8715020613- 
*Saeed Bin Nasirlbw b Imran Ali158152- 
+Bismillah Khanlbw b Bilawal Bhatti1524362- 
Khaqan Arsalc Azeem Ghumman b Yasir Shah1531453- 
Tariq Haroonlbw b Yasir Shah1523392- 
Asif Razac Bilawal Bhatti b Yasir Shah11015-- 
Kashif Bhattinot out32233732 
Mohammad Irshadlbw b Yasir Shah022-- 
Rumman Raeesrun out (Bilawal Bhatti)1722283- 
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb)8
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-29, 3-49, 4-77, 5-120, 6-161, 7-167, 8-168, 9-168, 10-217 (53.3 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Ali11.30510-3
Imran Ali16   4593--
Bilawal Bhatti9   0421-2
Hussain Talat2   0100-1
Yasir Shah14   2485-1
Azhar Ali1   060--

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taufeeq Umarlbw b Tariq Haroon811182- 
Azeem Ghummanb Kashif Bhatti621021368- 
Imran Alic Abid Ali b Mohammad Irshad1432422- 
*Azhar Alinot out10617725012- 
Ali Waqaslbw b Asif Raza47781058- 
+Mohammad Rizwanrun out (Tariq Haroon)1021251- 
Hussain Talatnot out1929432- 
Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Bilawal Bhattidid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, declared, 74.5 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-46, 3-112, 4-200, 5-224
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Haroon22.517711-
Rumman Raees15   1480--
Mohammad Irshad12   1401--
Kashif Bhatti16   2701--
Saeed Bin Nasir1   030--
Asif Raza8   2301-1

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Imran Ali623331- 
Hamza Parachac Mohammad Rizwan b Imran Ali047-- 
Ali Asadc Adnan Akmal b Asad Ali4813-- 
Asif Razac Adnan Akmal b Bilawal Bhatti25721173- 
+Bismillah Khanlbw b Yasir Shah38801016- 
*Saeed Bin Nasirb Bilawal Bhatti31726-- 
Khaqan Arsallbw b Bilawal Bhatti011-- 
Tariq Haroonc Ali Waqas b Yasir Shah817241- 
Kashif Bhattilbw b Bilawal Bhatti0310-- 
Mohammad Irshadlbw b Bilawal Bhatti011-- 
Rumman Raeesnot out014-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-7, 3-13, 4-81, 5-81, 6-81, 7-90, 8-94, 9-94, 10-95 (37.5 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Ali13   4311--
Imran Ali10   1232--
Yasir Shah7   2182--
Bilawal Bhatti7.531351-

--> Hussain Talat (1) passed his previous highest score of 41 in first-class matches
--> Yasir Shah (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 14
--> Abid Ali (1) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 12
--> Mohammad Rizwan (2) passed 2000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 2
--> Hamza Paracha made his debut for United Bank Limited in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive