Pakistan Television v Port Qasim Authority
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 31st October, 1st, 2nd, 3rd November 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Television won by 4 wickets
PointsPakistan Television 9; Port Qasim Authority 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Tahir Hasan
RefereeJamshed Hussain
Close of play day 1Port Qasim Authority (1) 292/9 (Sohail Khan 17*, Sohaib Khan 0*; 84 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Television (1) 301/7 (Yasim Murtaza 68*, Rizwan Akbar 6*; 72 overs)
Close of play day 3Pakistan Television (2) 16/0 (Imran Ali 11*, Haroon Ahmed 5*; 4 overs)

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorb Mohammad Ali2856685- 
Shahzaib Hasanlbw b Rizwan Akbar3641815- 
*Khalid Latifc Rizwan Ahmed b Mohammad Ali01320-- 
Faraz Alic Nawaz Ahmed b Yasim Murtaza6913015411- 
Mohammad Waqasc Rizwan Ahmed b Haroon Ahmed8814018211- 
Atif Alilbw b Mohammad Ali2454482- 
+Mohammad Salmanc Waqar Ahmed b Rizwan Akbar1730542- 
Mohammad Samic Imran Ali b Yasim Murtaza374-- 
Mohammad Talhab Mohammad Ali134-- 
Sohail Khannot out38455542 
Sohaib Khanb Mohammad Ali31223-- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 351 minutes, 88 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Khurram Manzoor, 14.4 ov), 2-66 (Shahzaib Hasan, 17.2 ov), 3-70 (Khalid Latif, 18.6 ov), 4-213 (Faraz Ali, 56.1 ov), 5-243 (Mohammad Waqas, 69.4 ov), 6-252 (Atif Ali, 73.1 ov), 7-255 (Mohammad Sami, 74.2 ov), 8-256 (Mohammad Talha, 75.1 ov), 9-286 (Mohammad Salman, 82.5 ov), 10-316 (Sohaib Khan, 88 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Akbar15   4712--
Waqar Ahmed12   0550-1
Mohammad Ali28   7755--
Yasim Murtaza24   1832-2
Nawaz Ahmed2   0100--
Haroon Ahmed7   1161--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alilbw b Mohammad Talha69101- 
Haroon Ahmedb Mohammad Sami4514-- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc +Mohammad Waqas b Mohammad Talha2232545- 
Nawaz Ahmedc +Mohammad Waqas b Sohaib Khan1828441- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Sohail Khan b Khurram Manzoor105183240122 
Rizwan Ahmedc Khurram Manzoor b Mohammad Sami27691346- 
*+Naeem Anjumb Sohail Khan2021243- 
Yasim Murtazalbw b Mohammad Sami70939012- 
Rizwan Akbarb Sohail Khan1410322- 
Waqar Ahmedb Sohail Khan20163621 
Mohammad Alinot out27202931 
Extras(21 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 362 minutes, 80.2 overs)359
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Imran Ali, 1.5 ov), 2-11 (Haroon Ahmed, 2.3 ov), 3-51 (Nawaz Ahmed, 12.1 ov), 4-51 (Fahad-ul-Haq, 13.1 ov), 5-161 (Rizwan Ahmed, 42.5 ov), 6-196 (Naeem Anjum, 48.4 ov), 7-278 (Zeeshan Mushtaq, 68.5 ov), 8-306 (Yasim Murtaza, 73.5 ov), 9-312 (Rizwan Akbar, 74.4 ov), 10-359 (Waqar Ahmed, 80.2 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami22   4673--
Mohammad Talha17   094213
Sohaib Khan15   4871--
Sohail Khan17.24653--
Khurram Manzoor9   5251-1

Port Qasim Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorb Waqar Ahmed1610182- 
Shahzaib Hasanc Rizwan Ahmed b Yasim Murtaza10511018074 
*Khalid Latifb Mohammad Ali1433441- 
Faraz Alirun out (Fahad-ul-Haq)1013142- 
Mohammad Waqasc Imran Ali b Rizwan Akbar1419332- 
Atif Alilbw b Yasim Murtaza53638-- 
+Mohammad Salmanb Rizwan Akbar33556-- 
Mohammad Samic Naeem Anjum b Waqar Ahmed3057774- 
Sohail Khanb Yasim Murtaza714161- 
Mohammad Talhac Rizwan Ahmed b Waqar Ahmed141826-2 
Sohaib Khannot out068-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 258 minutes, 58.2 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Khurram Manzoor, 3.2 ov), 2-70 (Khalid Latif, 12.3 ov), 3-83 (Faraz Ali, 15.3 ov), 4-123 (Mohammad Waqas, 22.2 ov), 5-144 (Atif Ali, 31.6 ov), 6-165 (Shahzaib Hasan, 39.3 ov), 7-176 (Mohammad Salman, 46.3 ov), 8-191 (Sohail Khan, 51.1 ov), 9-219 (Mohammad Talha, 56.5 ov), 10-220 (Mohammad Sami, 58.2 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Akbar16   3742--
Waqar Ahmed11.20503-1
Mohammad Ali11   2261--
Yasim Murtaza20   2693--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Shahzaib Hasan b Mohammad Talha2854723- 
Haroon Ahmedc Shahzaib Hasan b Mohammad Talha511261- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Mohammad Sami b Mohammad Talha40971804- 
Nawaz Ahmedb Sohail Khan81220-- 
Rizwan Ahmedb Mohammad Sami2327364- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami011-- 
*+Naeem Anjumnot out4952889- 
Yasim Murtazanot out6713-- 
Waqar Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Rizwan Akbardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 5 nb)22
Total(6 wickets, 221 minutes, 42.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Haroon Ahmed, 5.2 ov), 2-52 (Imran Ali, 15.2 ov), 3-61 (Nawaz Ahmed, 18.1 ov), 4-102 (Rizwan Ahmed, 25.3 ov), 5-102 (Zeeshan Mushtaq, 25.4 ov), 6-161 (Fahad-ul-Haq, 40.1 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami17   5362-1
Sohail Khan13   2541--
Mohammad Talha11.40703-4
Khurram Manzoor1   040--

--> Sohaib Khan made his debut in first-class matches
--> Faraz Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 11 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Waqas (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 5
--> Mohammad Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 11 in first-class matches
--> Shahzaib Hasan (2) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 83
--> Rizwan Ahmed (2) passed 6500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 9
--> Sohaib Khan took a wicket with his first ball in first-class matches in the Pakistan Television first innings
--> Mohammad Talha reached 250 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Fahad-ul-Haq, his 3rd wicket in the Pakistan Television second innings

MOhammad Waqas kept wicket in the Pakistan Television first innings on Day 2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive