Habib Bank Limited v State Bank of Pakistan
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 23rd, 24th, 25th, 26th October 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultState Bank of Pakistan won by 133 runs
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; State Bank of Pakistan 6
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Mir Dad
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Close of play day 1Habib Bank Limited (1) 38/0 (Imran Farhat 23*, Asad Baig 9*; 10 overs)
Close of play day 2State Bank of Pakistan (2) 81/2 (Umair Khan 24*, Rizwan Haider 7*; 21 overs)
Close of play day 3Habib Bank Limited (2) 9/2 (Mohammad Aslam 6*, Imran Farhat 1*; 6 overs)

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Humayun Farhat b Ehsan Adil69991379- 
*Kashif Siddiqc Aftab Alam b Sarmad Anwar519261- 
Umair Khanc Hasan Raza b Mohammad Aslam2254943- 
Usman Arshadlbw b Ehsan Adil146-- 
Usman Saeedc Humayun Farhat b Sarmad Anwar6413718041 
Mohtashim Alic Aftab Alam b Sarmad Anwar1437553- 
+Gulraiz Sadafc Hasan Raza b Ehsan Adil1148552- 
Rizwan Haiderc Humayun Farhat b Ehsan Adil011-- 
Tabish Khanc Aftab Alam b Ehsan Adil31220-- 
Mohammad Navedlbw b Mohammad Aslam15152221 
Saad Altafnot out0312-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 308 minutes, 70 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Kashif Siddiq, 5.3 ov), 2-99 (Umair Khan, 25.5 ov), 3-104 (Usman Arshad, 26.6 ov), 4-109 (Raheel Majeed, 30.1 ov), 5-134 (Mohtashim Ali, 44.2 ov), 6-168 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 57.5 ov), 7-168 (Rizwan Haider, 57.6 ov), 8-187 (Tabish Khan, 61.6 ov), 9-222 (Mohammad Naved, 66.6 ov), 10-226 (Usman Saeed, 70 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan Adil15   1535--
Sarmad Anwar14   537314
Abdul Ameer9   1460-4
Kamran Hussain9   1370-1
Mohammad Aslam22   9362--
Asad Baig1   050--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Farhatc Raheel Majeed b Saad Altaf33365041 
Asad Baigc Raheel Majeed b Mohammad Naved1146721- 
Aftab Alamlbw b Saad Altaf1020181- 
Hasan Razalbw b Saad Altaf45821475- 
Rameez Azizc Rizwan Haider b Saad Altaf43951226- 
Kamran Hussainc Gulraiz Sadaf b Saad Altaf72229-- 
+Humayun Farhatc Mohtashim Ali b Mohammad Naved3514-- 
Ehsan Adilnot out40467351 
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Tabish Khan1628332- 
Abdul Ameerc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved614181- 
Sarmad Anwarrun out (Mohtashim Ali->Saad Altaf)0313-- 
Extras(10 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 299 minutes, 66.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Imran Farhat, 12.3 ov), 2-60 (Aftab Alam, 16.5 ov), 3-62 (Asad Baig, 17.1 ov), 4-145 (Rameez Aziz, 44.2 ov), 5-154 (Hasan Raza, 48.6 ov), 6-161 (Kamran Hussain, 50.2 ov), 7-163 (Humayun Farhat, 51.4 ov), 8-195 (Mohammad Aslam, 59.4 ov), 9-205 (Abdul Ameer, 63.6 ov), 10-226 (Sarmad Anwar, 66.1 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf22.127051-
Tabish Khan15   2561--
Kashif Siddiq2   150--
Mohammad Naved16   5543--
Rizwan Haider11   33101-

State Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Sarmad Anwar b Mohammad Aslam1347751- 
*Kashif Siddiqc Humayun Farhat b Ehsan Adil2316315- 
Umair Khanc Humayun Farhat b Sarmad Anwar2961902- 
Rizwan Haiderc Imran Farhat b Mohammad Aslam6014421151 
Usman Arshadc Humayun Farhat b Abdul Ameer1054761- 
Usman Saeedc Kamran Hussain b Abdul Ameer35781005- 
Mohtashim Alic Humayun Farhat b Mohammad Aslam1435412- 
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Sarmad Anwar32711174- 
Tabish Khanc Imran Farhat b Sarmad Anwar2741784- 
Mohammad Navedc Imran Farhat b Sarmad Anwar146-- 
Saad Altafnot out002-- 
Extras(18 b, 6 lb, 14 nb, 11 w)49
Total(all out, 418 minutes, 89.5 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Kashif Siddiq, 6.1 ov), 2-64 (Raheel Majeed, 15.3 ov), 3-97 (Umair Khan, 27.4 ov), 4-136 (Usman Arshad, 42.6 ov), 5-198 (Rizwan Haider, 63.4 ov), 6-207 (Usman Saeed, 66.5 ov), 7-229 (Mohtashim Ali, 73.4 ov), 8-281 (Tabish Khan, 87.5 ov), 9-293 (Mohammad Naved, 89.4 ov), 10-293 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 89.5 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan Adil21   45011-
Sarmad Anwar18.5280434
Abdul Ameer18   066238
Mohammad Aslam23   5503--
Aftab Alam3   170--
Imran Farhat1   040--
Kamran Hussain5   1120--

Habib Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Baiglbw b Saad Altaf053-- 
Kamran Hussainb Mohammad Naved2414-- 
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Tabish Khan31831054- 
*Imran Farhatc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved21661091- 
Aftab Alamc Mohtashim Ali b Tabish Khan2331464- 
Hasan Razac Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved047-- 
Rameez Azizc Mohammad Naved b Rizwan Haider3361924- 
+Humayun Farhatc Gulraiz Sadaf b Tabish Khan1513213- 
Ehsan Adilc and b Tabish Khan2229414- 
Abdul Ameerc Gulraiz Sadaf b Tabish Khan4371- 
Sarmad Anwarnot out032-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb)9
Total(all out, 228 minutes, 50.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Asad Baig, 0.5 ov), 2-8 (Kamran Hussain, 3.1 ov), 3-62 (Mohammad Aslam, 24.5 ov), 4-74 (Imran Farhat, 27.5 ov), 5-76 (Hasan Raza, 29.3 ov), 6-92 (Aftab Alam, 34.6 ov), 7-118 (Humayun Farhat, 40.1 ov), 8-152 (Ehsan Adil, 48.5 ov), 9-160 (Rameez Aziz, 49.3 ov), 10-160 (Abdul Ameer, 50.2 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf7   1171--
Mohammad Naved21   7463--
Kashif Siddiq2   090--
Tabish Khan18.22675--
Rizwan Haider2   0121--

--> Ehsan Adil (1) passed his previous highest score of 31 in first-class matches
--> Umair Khan (2) passed 4500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 1
--> Rizwan Haider (2) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 12
--> Asad Baig made his debut for Habib Bank Limited in first-class matches
--> Tabish Khan reached 300 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Mohammad Aslam, his 1st wicket in the Habib Bank Limited first innings
--> Rizwan Haider reached 150 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Rameez Aziz, his 1st wicket in the Habib Bank Limited second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive