Bedford School v Ipswich School
Other matches in England 2012
VenueBedford School Ground, Bedford on 14th June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIpswich School won the toss and decided to field
ResultBedford School won by 56 runs

Bedford School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P McDuellc Fiddes b Young4467695-65.67
L Adamsc and b Fiddes5465776-83.08
T Grahamst Wilson b Fiddes2119163-110.53
*VVS Sohalc Rule b Watson4139513-105.13
J Meadrun out (Fiddes)4115--36.36
+J Stroomerrun out (B Mortimer)1110151-110.00
A Momilbw b Watson1925332-76.00
A Kalyannot out4545--80.00
W Wrightnot out1235--50.00
C Clarkedid not bat      
D Tannadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (McDuell), 2-117 (Adams), 3-126 (Graham), 4-133 (Mead), 5-157 (Stroomer), 6-195 (Sohal), 7-205 (Momi)
Ipswich School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bocking8   13701--4.62
Watson8   14121224.005.12
E Mortimer4   1140---3.50
Hatcher2   02101--10.50
Fiddes8   24021-24.005.00
Young8   0401--48.005.00
Ward2   0120---6.00

Ipswich School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HWA Fiddesc Sohal b Clarke1425273-56.00
+R Wilsonc Adams b Wright1539341-38.46
CR Rulelbw b Wright102331--43.48
*FCR Wardc Momi b Sohal2639362166.67
T Watsonb Graham1729302-58.62
MC Godboldb Graham121714--70.59
OS Bockingst Stroomer b Graham39353441111.43
P Youngb Graham095--0.00
T Hatchernot out82323--34.78
B Mortimerb Graham011--0.00
E Mortimernot out001--0.00
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Fiddes), 2-31 (Wilson), 3-69 (Rule), 4-73 (Ward), 5-98 (Godbold), 6-105 (Watson), 7-107 (Young), 8-153 (Bocking), 9-153 (B Mortimer)
Bedford School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanna7   12401--3.43
Clarke5   1151--30.003.00
Adams5   02201--4.40
Wright8   1252--24.003.12
Sohal8   0341--48.004.25
Graham7   02451-8.403.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive