Tenbury Wells v Brintons
Worcestershire County League Division Four 2011
VenuePenlu, Tenbury Wells on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrintons won the toss and decided to field
ResultTenbury Wells won by 77 runs
PointsTenbury Wells 24; Brintons 4 (Bowling 4)

Tenbury Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Pughb L Waldron4     
A Adamsb Stuart45     
T Rawlingsb Homer21     
A Masonrun out17     
B Masonc and b L Waldron41     
+Jd Costalbw b Upton0     
K Bakerb Homer1     
A Morrisb Stuart1     
*J Pearsonlbw b Homer4     
E Corfieldlbw b Homer15     
B Thompsonnot out6     
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)34
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Pugh), 2-79 (Rawlings), 3-107 (A Mason), 4-107 (Adams), 5-107 (Costa), 6-116 (Baker), 7-119 (Morris), 8-154 (B Mason), 9-181 (Pearson), 10-189 (Corfield, 42.2 ov)
Brintons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Waldron9   0462--
Christie7   1310--
Stuart14   2403--

Brintons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Maidenlbw b B Mason16     
N Waldronlbw b B Mason0     
*A Jonesst Costa b Corfield25     
L Stuartst Costa b Corfield7     
+P Uptonc Pugh b Corfield2     
C Franklinc and b Morris12     
C Homerb A Mason41     
J Woolamsb A Mason0     
G Bryanc Baker b A Mason0     
L Waldronlbw b Morris0     
D Christienot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 34 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (N Waldron), 2-40 (Maiden), 3-45 (Jones), 4-50 (Stuart), 5-57 (Upton), 6-111 (Homer), 7-111 (Woolams), 8-111 (Franklin), 9-111 (L Waldron), 10-112 (Bryan, 34 ov)
Tenbury Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Mason11   3352--
Corfield12   4253--
Morris6   2212--
A Mason5   1243--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Tenbury Wells innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive