Tenbury Wells v Himley Third XI
Worcestershire County League Division Four 2011
VenuePenlu, Tenbury Wells on 14th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultTenbury Wells won by 161 runs
PointsTenbury Wells 24; Himley Third XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Tenbury Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Pughlbw b Waqas Ahmed35     
B Thompsonlbw b Tarbassan0     
+Jd Costac Brandrick b Holding70     
K Bakerc Rashid b Tarbassan90     
A Adamslbw b Waqas Ahmed10     
D Gervisb Waqas Ahmed6     
T Rawlingsc Wall b Tarbassan8     
*J Pearsonc Brandrick b Rehman15     
E Corfieldnot out13     
G Pearsonnot out1     
J Farrardid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 32 w)65
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Thompson), 2-127 (Costa), 3-154 (Pugh), 4-202 (Adams), 5-230 (Gervis), 6-269 (Rawlings), 7-286 (J Pearson), 8-311 (Baker)
Himley Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tarbassan16   1843--
Holding10   2491--
Durman4   0140--
Wall4   0290--
Waqas Ahmed13   1973--
Rehman3   0151--

Himley Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Rehmanc Rawlings b Adams22     
A Shortb Corfield3     
A Naylorb Corfield42     
A Rashidlbw b Adams2     
T Wallb Farrar41     
Waqas Ahmedb Farrar25     
D Durmanc Pugh b Farrar0     
J Holdingc [unknown] b Farrar0     
+C Mackelworthc Costa b Farrar7     
M Tarbassanc Costa b G Pearson2     
*C Brandricknot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 42 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Short), 2-32 (Rehman), 3-38 (Rashid), 4-? (Naylor), 5-103 (Waqas Ahmed), 6-108 (Durman), 7-120 (Holding), 8-132 (Mackelworth), 9-149 (Tarbassan), 10-152 (Wall, 42 ov)
Tenbury Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adams11   1262--
Corfield17   4692--
Farrar10   1405--
G Pearson4   1161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive