Ross-on-Wye v Bromsgrove Third XI
Worcestershire County League Division Four 2012
VenueThe Park, Ross-on-Wye on 25th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRoss-on-Wye won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ross-on-Wye)
PointsRoss-on-Wye 16 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Bromsgrove Third XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Bromsgrove Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Hopec Gill b Warwick4     
R Hopelbw b Porter0     
P Hutchinsb Porter4     
M Russellst Mclarty b Tiffen90     
S Burrowsc Casstles b Ferreira19     
P Duffyc Warwick b Ferreira21     
+D Collinsb Ferreira10     
M Banhamlbw b Tiffen0     
J Searlest Mclarty b Ferreira0     
A Walkernot out9     
*N Husbandsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 24 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (R Hope), 2-17 (T Hope), 3-27 (Hutchins), 4-69 (Burrows), 5-117 (Duffy), 6-142 (Collins), 7-143 (Banham), 8-150 (Searle), 9-184 (Russell, 50 ov)
Ross-on-Wye bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Porter8   0222--
Warwick7   0311--
Ferreira17   4364--
Gill2   090--
Tiffen16   1832--

Ross-on-Wye inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Tiffenb Hutchins24     
J Evansb Searle0     
B Warwickb Banham44     
+A Mclartyb Walker35     
J Casstlesb Husbands14     
C Ferreirab Husbands4     
H Porternot out39     
J Donovanlbw b Husbands8     
D Longnot out2     
*S Mairdid not bat      
J Gilldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 36 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Evans), 2-66 (Warwick), 3-? (Tiffen), 4-110 (Mclarty), 5-? (Casstles), 6-126 (Ferreira), 7-145 (Donovan)
Bromsgrove Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Searle7   1321--
Husbands11   1383--
Hutchins6   0251--
Banham5   0401--
Walker7   0421--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive