Halesowen Third XI v Belbroughton Third XI
Worcestershire County League Division Four North 2008
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 30th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHalesowen Third XI won by 7 wickets
PointsHalesowen Third XI 24; Belbroughton Third XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Belbroughton Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Knightslbw b Woodhouse13     
+M Spellsb Mukherjee14     
C Piersonc [unknown] b Woodhouse11     
R Boardmanb Jones38     
T Boardmanlbw b Jones5     
H Whitakerb Mukherjee0     
*N Rossc [unknown] b Mukherjee28     
O Smithst Whitmore b [unknown]4     
M Ross[dismissal not known]0     
A Bibbeynot out2     
R Edwardsc Jones b Mukherjee6     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)34
Total(all out, 49 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-155 (49 ov)
Halesowen Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones14   2222--
[unknown]4   0240--
Woodhouse6   1262--
Mukherjee18   4524--
[unknown]5   0150--
[unknown]4   232--

Halesowen Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*K Davisb Smith48     
[unknown]not out74     
J Woodhousec Pierson b Whitaker13     
A Davisc Edwards b Pierson1     
+I Whitmorenot out4     
A Mukherjeedid not bat      
C Jonesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 38.5 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Belbroughton Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards15   2510--
Bibbey6   290--
R Boardman7   0310--
Smith3   1171--
Whitaker4   1121--
N Ross2   0160--
Pierson1   021--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Belbroughton Third XI innings add to 51
--> Halesowen Third XI innings batting adds 4 runs over
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Third XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive