Barnt Green Third XI v Amblecote and Wollaston
Worcestershire County League Division Four North 2010
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnt Green Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarnt Green Third XI won by 165 runs
PointsBarnt Green Third XI 24; Amblecote and Wollaston 3 (Bowling 3)

Barnt Green Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Brotherhoodb Dewinski52  -- 
S Doddlbw b Pearson1  -- 
[unknown]c [unknown] b Pearson9  2- 
MJ Lambc and b Lock46  -- 
D Deakinc Baker b Lock0  -- 
T Gendersb Pearson0  -- 
C Whittonnot out70  -- 
*S Cullenc Winders b Pearson14  -- 
M Nichollsnot out1  -- 
+R Jamesdid not bat      
P Lowedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Amblecote and Wollaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winders5   0150--
Pearson16   2954--
Fazal6   0370--
Lock9   0352--
Dewinski9   0311--
Priest5   0210--

Amblecote and Wollaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Pearsalllbw b Lamb4     
M Hallc James b Lowe27     
G Bowkerb Nicholls4     
C Binghamc [unknown] b Nicholls26     
A Lockb Lamb4     
G Dewinskic James b Genders0     
J Windersb Nicholls4     
*+D Bakerc James b Cullen0     
M Pearsonb Lowe15     
M Fazalc [unknown] b Genders4     
D Priestnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Pearsall), 2-10 (Bowker), 3-40 (Bingham), 4-46 (Lock), 5-55 (Dewinski), 6-65 (Winders), 7-66 (Baker), 8-88 (Pearson), 9-93 (Hall), 10-98 (Fazal, 29.3 ov)
Barnt Green Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lamb6   1232--
Nicholls10   3333--
Genders6   1252--
Cullen3   041--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Barnt Green Third XI innings
--> Amblecote and Wollaston innings batting adds 5 runs over
--> Bowling in the Amblecote and Wollaston innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive