Ross-on-Wye v Barnards Green Third XI
Worcestershire County League Division Four South 2010
VenueThe Park, Ross-on-Wye on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnards Green Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarnards Green Third XI won by 8 wickets
PointsRoss-on-Wye 1 (Batting 1); Barnards Green Third XI 20
Umpires[unknown], P Wight

Ross-on-Wye inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Tiffenlbw b P Spencer20  2- 
J Evansc and b S Spencer5  -- 
T Parsonsc and b P Spencer19  4- 
H Kingb R Scullion51  52 
A Bevanc [unknown] b P Spencer0  -- 
D Skyrmec [unknown] b P Spencer0  -- 
D Barnardb I Scullion2  -- 
D Longb P Spencer3  -- 
+E Cindereynot out17  3- 
A Waldisb Brewer13  3- 
*T Barnardb Brewer3  -- 
Extras(4 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Evans), 2-39 (Tiffen), 3-48 (Parsons), 4-52 (Bevan), 5-65 (Skyrme), 6-88 (D Barnard), 7-93 (Long), 8-113 (King), 9-132 (Waldis), 10-138 (T Barnard, 38.1 ov)
Barnards Green Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Spencer5   0121--
R Scullion10   2271--
P Spencer10   1365--
I Scullion9   0471--

Barnards Green Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Yorkeb Tiffen1     
C Horneb Bevan1     
J Curtisnot out31     
J Lewisnot out90     
D Whitedid not bat      
R Sculliondid not bat      
+J Brewerdid not bat      
S Spencerdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
*P Spencerdid not bat      
I Sculliondid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 36.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Horne), 2-? (Yorke)
Ross-on-Wye bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bevan14   3321--
Tiffen16   3341--
Parsons3   0340--
King3   0270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Ross-on-Wye innings adds 5 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Barnards Green Third XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive