Gujarat Women v Punjab Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Super League)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 12th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Women won by 32 runs
UmpiresSS Bansal, AU Bengeri
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersB Mohan Rawat, KK Tiwari

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wanic Paranjape b Pujare108611125.00
+T Bhatianot out5649726-114.29
Parveen Khanrun out (Rajput)1734341-50.00
*H Kaurc Chauhan b Pujare30292812103.45
S Rananot out001--0.00
H Dhillondid not bat      
DP Dogradid not bat      
S Ranidid not bat      
J Kaurdid not bat      
M Kesardid not bat      
M Gahlawatdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (1.6 ov), 2-60 (11.6 ov), 3-117 (19.4 ov)
Gujarat Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chauhan4   1160---4.00
Pujare4   0262--12.006.50
Paranjape1   070---7.00
Goyal4   02702--6.75
Rajput4   0200---5.00
DR Patel3   02201--7.33

Gujarat Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Rajputb Rana1634352-47.06
*DJ Patelb Dhillon2815--25.00
SA Paranjapec H Kaur b Kesar2124372-87.50
SS Inglest Bhatia b Rana141921--73.68
KP Patelc H Kaur b Parveen Khan81217--66.67
RR Goyalc Wani b Parveen Khan687--75.00
DR Patelnot out81210--66.67
+HJ Shuklarun out (J Kaur->Rana)112--100.00
SL Pujarenot out321--150.00
PD Pateldid not bat      
FL Chauhandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (3.6 ov), 2-32 (8.4 ov), 3-58 (13.3 ov), 4-61 (14.1 ov), 5-73 (16.5 ov), 6-80 (18.4 ov), 7-83 (19.1 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dogra4   0602--1.50
Gahlawat1   050---5.00
Dhillon2   0121--12.006.00
Rani4   0180---4.50
Rana4   0202--12.005.00
Kesar3   0131--18.004.33
Parveen Khan2   0821-6.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive