Punjab Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Super League)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 11th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresAU Bengeri, A Bhattacharya
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersNK Lakhotia, Ramandeep Singh

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Aroralbw b Bisht61719--35.29
J Wanic Krishnamurthy b Patil1424312-58.33
*H Kaurlbw b Sharma62123--28.57
Parveen Khanst Deshpande b Bisht815221-53.33
S Ranac and b Sultana71515--46.67
H Dhillonc Raj b Bisht2611--33.33
DP Dograc Bisht b Das232--66.67
+T Bhatiarun out (Sharma->Deshpande)112--100.00
M Gahlawatrun out (Krishnamurthy->Deshpande)014--0.00
J Kaurb Bisht041--0.00
S Raninot out011--0.00
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 18 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (5.1 ov), 2-27 (8.1 ov), 3-35 (11.2 ov), 4-45 (14.4 ov), 5-49 (15.5 ov), 6-52 (16.3 ov), 7-53 (16.5 ov), 8-53 (17.1 ov), 9-53 (17.5 ov), 10-53 (18 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma4   081--24.002.00
Anusha3   0110---3.67
Das2   131--12.001.50
Bisht4   11442-6.003.50
Patil2   061--12.003.00
Sultana3   01111-18.003.67

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Rajnot out2538491165.79
+AA Deshpandeb Rana1524243-62.50
PG Rautnot out1430242-46.67
N Tanwardid not bat      
V Krishnamurthydid not bat      
P Anushadid not bat      
EK Bishtdid not bat      
AP Dasdid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
KD Patildid not bat      
G Sultanadid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 15.2 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Deshpande, 6.6 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dogra2   180---4.00
Dhillon1   0501--5.00
Rani4   0100---2.50
Gahlawat1   050---5.00
Rana4   1121--24.003.00
Parveen Khan2.2090---3.86
H Kaur1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive