Uttar Pradesh Women v Vidarbha Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Plate Group C)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 6th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Women won by 6 wickets
PointsUttar Pradesh Women 4; Vidarbha Women 0
UmpiresN Menon, S Sarkar
RefereeVV Kolambkar
ScorersRamandeep Singh, KK Tiwari

Vidarbha Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KU Pophalinot out1425501-56.00
+RA Morerun out (Neetu Singh->Verma)510141-50.00
BS Fulmalic Jaiswal b Sharma6751-85.71
KV Chawarkarc Sharma b Yadav81721--47.06
AA Pantawanelbw b Yadav033--0.00
KS Nagwaninot out9431-225.00
SR Meshramdid not bat      
AI Thakredid not bat      
RR Waldedid not bat      
*KR Zanzaddid not bat      
JR Bhagatdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 11 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (2.2 ov), 2-17 (3.6 ov), 3-37 (9.3 ov), 4-37 (9.6 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghna Singh2   01003--5.00
Sharma2   0611-12.003.00
Kalkhanday2   050---2.50
Yadav3   0112--9.003.67

Uttar Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Jaiswalc Chawarkar b Nagwani9962-100.00
D Sharmarun out (Pantawane->More)128271-150.00
Meghna Singhc Pophali b Zanzad139--33.33
Neetu Singhnot out152229--68.18
*N Choudharyrun out (Bhagat->Nagwani)91315--69.23
SS Sahunot out122--50.00
G Agarwaldid not bat      
A Kalkhandaydid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
+SJ Vermadid not bat      
S Kotharidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 9.3 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (1.3 ov), 2-21 (2.6 ov), 3-27 (4.5 ov), 4-46 (8.6 ov)
Vidarbha Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zanzad2   0121--12.006.00
Nagwani2   0111--12.005.50
Chawarkar2   0901--4.50
Pophali2   070---3.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 11 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive