Baroda Women v Bengal Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Plate Group C)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 6th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Women won by 7 wickets
PointsBaroda Women 0; Bengal Women 4
UmpiresSS Bansal, S Santhosh
RefereeI Thakur
ScorersNK Lakhotia, J Sood

Baroda Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HA Patelrun out (Shaw->Goswami)053--0.00
PA Patelrun out (Mukherjee->Mahapatra)0712--0.00
TV Khotc Mukherjee b Parida88102-100.00
*TN Pathanc Mahapatra b Ishaque1429421-48.28
KK Tankst Mukherjee b Paramita A Roy82827--28.57
PP Thakoreb Paramita A Roy6116--54.55
TI Shaikhnot out568--83.33
+YH Bhatiarun out (Mukherjee)122--50.00
SR Sharmadid not bat      
RK Saiyeddid not bat      
ZA Yakubwaladid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 16 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.5 ov), 2-8 (3.1 ov), 3-8 (3.2 ov), 4-30 (11.3 ov), 5-38 (13.6 ov), 6-43 (15.2 ov), 7-46 (16 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami3   220---0.67
Parida3   01112-18.003.67
Bera2   0502--2.50
Ishaque3   081--18.002.67
Pandey3   0130---4.33
Paramita A Roy2   072--6.003.50

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Mahapatrac and b Shaikh71929--36.84
DB Shawrun out (Tank)86111-133.33
*JN Goswamic Pathan b Shaikh1216151-75.00
Priyanka A Roynot out7912--77.78
TK Beranot out71410--50.00
+SS Mukherjeedid not bat      
SM Ishaquedid not bat      
SK Paridadid not bat      
Paramita A Roydid not bat      
PB Pandeydid not bat      
MM Bhattacharjeedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 10.4 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (2.1 ov), 2-31 (6.3 ov), 3-31 (6.5 ov)
Baroda Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thakore1   0701--7.00
Pathan1   050---5.00
Khot2   0801--4.00
Sharma1   060---6.00
Saiyed3   01301--4.33

--> The match was reduced before play started to 16 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive