Delhi Women v Saurashtra Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Plate Group A)
VenueNehru Smarak Stadium, Bhagalpur on 5th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi Women won by 27 runs
PointsDelhi Women 4; Saurashtra Women 0
UmpiresR Godara, JND Mahanta
RefereeBR Tomar
ScorersMS Rahman, D Sethi

Delhi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Kumarist Chauhan b Dave3348473-68.75
S Malikst Chauhan b Dave2740541-67.50
*L Sharmac Dave b JB Jadeja91420--64.29
Chanchal Singhst Chauhan b Chavda7561-140.00
M Kaurnot out6714--85.71
Uma Singhst Chauhan b Dabhi10672-166.67
SK Yadavdid not bat      
N Yadavdid not bat      
+LK Yadavdid not bat      
B Negidid not bat      
A Rawatdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (13.3 ov), 2-74 (15.3 ov), 3-83 (16.3 ov), 4-92 (18.5 ov), 5-103 (20 ov)
Saurashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shastri2   01002--5.00
MM Jadeja4   01403--3.50
Mandavia1   0703--7.00
Dabhi4   02812-24.007.00
Chavda4   0211--24.005.25
Dave4   0192--12.004.75
JB Jadeja1   031--6.003.00

Saurashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JB Jadejac Chanchal Singh b SK Yadav3811--37.50
MM Jadejab N Yadav246--50.00
+MB Chauhannot out3657733-63.16
BO Shastrilbw b Malik51017--50.00
*SN Daverun out (N Yadav)1320231-65.00
RB Dabhic and b Negi233--66.67
NH Chavdast LK Yadav b Negi4712--57.14
SR Bhattic Kumari b Negi231--66.67
DA Baldhast LK Yadav b Sharma475--57.14
PS Nimavatnot out111--100.00
AK Mandaviadid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (1.1 ov), 2-6 (2.3 ov), 3-23 (7.1 ov), 4-47 (13.4 ov), 5-50 (14.3 ov), 6-65 (17.3 ov), 7-67 (17.6 ov), 8-75 (19.5 ov)
Delhi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SK Yadav4   0171--24.004.25
N Yadav3   1612-18.002.00
Malik4   01911-24.004.75
Sharma4   01811-24.004.50
Negi4   0143--8.003.50
Kaur1   020---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive