Assam Women v Punjab Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group B)
VenueHolkar Science College Ground, Indore on 5th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Women won by 37 runs
PointsAssam Women 0; Punjab Women 4
UmpiresGP Charhate, VR Lund
RefereeV Raphael
ScorersD Varat, J Wankhede

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Arorac and b Dhrub2913--22.22
J Wanirun out (DR Sharma)2123263-91.30
Parveen Khanrun out (DR Sharma->Choudhury)001--0.00
*H Kaurnot out64546510-118.52
S Ranarun out (Dhrub)267--33.33
M Gahlawatc Sinha b Malhotra4919--44.44
H Dhillonb Rai1315162-86.67
DP Dogranot out458--80.00
S Ranidid not bat      
+T Bhatiadid not bat      
M Kesardid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (3.4 ov), 2-13 (3.5 ov), 3-32 (6.1 ov), 4-41 (8.2 ov), 5-69 (12.6 ov), 6-89 (16.6 ov)
Assam Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das3   0110---3.67
Dhrub4   0271--24.006.75
DR Sharma4   0240---6.00
A Sharma4   0170-1-4.25
Malhotra3   0251--18.008.33
Rai2   071--12.003.50

Assam Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Lodhib Dogra511201-45.45
SR Sinhab Dogra179--14.29
A Sharmac Kaur b Dhillon4771-57.14
AK Lodhinot out233860--60.53
+SM Choudhuryrun out (Gahlawat->Bhatia)1314162-92.86
*R Malhotralbw b Rani696--66.67
MM Sarkarc Arora b Rani012--0.00
RA Dhrubst Bhatia b Parveen Khan91514--60.00
MS Dasc and b Parveen Khan5116--45.45
DR Sharmanot out376--42.86
SR Raidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (2.2 ov), 2-13 (3.6 ov), 3-13 (4.1 ov), 4-30 (7.4 ov), 5-41 (10.3 ov), 6-41 (10.4 ov), 7-58 (15.2 ov), 8-66 (17.4 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dogra4   01422-12.003.50
Dhillon4   0151--24.003.75
Rani4   0152--12.003.75
Kesar2   0100---5.00
Parveen Khan4   01121-12.002.75
Gahlawat2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive