Haryana Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group A)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 5th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 9 wickets
PointsHaryana Women 0; Railways Women 4
UmpiresSS Dhotre, RS Timaney
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersP Chandra Sekhar, MA Irfan

Haryana Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Batralbw b Bisht51171-45.45
B Ohlanb Das01616--0.00
A Tomarnot out2255492-40.00
*P Sharmarun out (Krishnamurthy)58131-62.50
S Sehrawatc Krishnamurthy b Patil031--0.00
M Joshirun out (Patil->Bisht)1727251-62.96
P Bosedid not bat      
S Malikdid not bat      
JH Kaurdid not bat      
S Prajapatidid not bat      
+J Khichidid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (3.2 ov), 2-8 (7.3 ov), 3-13 (10.3 ov), 4-13 (10.6 ov), 5-50 (20 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patil4   221--24.000.50
Bisht4   1121--24.003.00
Das4   0141--24.003.50
Asha4   250---1.25
Meshram2   080---4.00
Raj2   080---4.00

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Rajnot out3934397-114.71
MR Meshramc Sharma b Joshi3810--37.50
NR Tanwarnot out720291-35.00
S Ashadid not bat      
EK Bishtdid not bat      
AP Dasdid not bat      
V Krishnamurthydid not bat      
KD Patildid not bat      
SR Jadhavdid not bat      
PG Rautdid not bat      
+AA Deshpandedid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(1 wicket, 10.2 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Meshram, 2.3 ov)
Haryana Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joshi4   1181--24.004.50
Malik3   090---3.00
Prajapati2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive