Hyderabad Women v Maharashtra Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group A)
VenueArmy Ordinance Centre Cricket Ground, Secunderabad on 5th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Women won by 46 runs
PointsHyderabad Women 4; Maharashtra Women 0
UmpiresAM Ovalekar, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeC Bajpai
ScorersK Chary, Palgota Kumar

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Sangeethac Vaidya b Garkhede1829481-62.07
M Shalinic Sansare b Pradhan013--0.00
M Kanojiarun out (Garkhede)1616222-100.00
*D Davidb Vaidya4611--66.67
SK Sravanthi Naidunot out4944415-111.36
A Upendranc and b Hasabnis489--50.00
+G Sindhuja Reddynot out2316223-143.75
S Sowmyadid not bat      
VM Kavyadid not bat      
A Reddydid not bat      
G Pranthi Reddydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.3 ov), 2-25 (5.3 ov), 3-40 (7.5 ov), 4-55 (10.2 ov), 5-71 (12.6 ov)
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan4   02711-24.006.75
Mane4   0200---5.00
Vaidya4   02212-24.005.50
Garkhede3   01713-18.005.67
Sansare2   0120---6.00
Hasabnis3   02311-18.007.67

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PB Garkhedeb Upendran1213192-92.31
*SS Mandhanac David b Upendran135--33.33
MR Magrest Sindhuja Reddy b Kavya41317--30.77
+SP Jadhavc and b Sravanthi Naidu11215--8.33
DP Vaidyac Shalini b Kavya31513--20.00
SR Manec and b Upendran1115181-73.33
MA Patwardhanc Shalini b David1313121-100.00
MA Aghavrun out (Kanojia->Sindhuja Reddy)015--0.00
SN Pradhanst Sindhuja Reddy b Kavya7912--77.78
TS Hasabnisnot out1917192-111.76
TS Sansarerun out (David)258--40.00
Extras(4 w)4
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (0.6 ov), 2-18 (4.4 ov), 3-18 (5.1 ov), 4-22 (8.6 ov), 5-22 (9.2 ov), 6-45 (13.3 ov), 7-47 (14.1 ov), 8-47 (14.2 ov), 9-63 (17.2 ov), 10-77 (19.2 ov)
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upendran4   0123--8.003.00
Shalini3   01701--5.67
Kavya4   083--8.002.00
Sravanthi Naidu4   1101--24.002.50
A Reddy1   01102--11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive