Andhra Women v Bengal Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Plate Group C)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 4th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Women won by 15 runs
PointsAndhra Women 0; Bengal Women 4
UmpiresGS Ananth Ramakrishnan, SS Bansal
RefereeVV Kolambkar
ScorersAijaz Ahmed, NK Lakhotia

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Paramita A Royc Meghana b Rama Devi51512--33.33
DB Shawc Dhana Lakshmi b Meghana51216--41.67
Priyanka A Royrun out (Rama Devi->Jhansi Lakshmi)1521281-71.43
MM Mahapatrac Kalpana b Salma Banu912181-75.00
*JN Goswamib Salma Banu1817251-105.88
TK Berac Rama Devi b Salma Banu1010171-100.00
MM Bhattacharjeest Kalpana b Salma Banu014--0.00
+SS Mukherjeec Dhana Lakshmi b Salma Banu288--25.00
SM Ishaquec Dhana Lakshmi b Salma Banu6671-100.00
PB Pandeynot out127--50.00
SK Paridac Sneha Deepthi b Jhansi Lakshmi485--50.00
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (3.4 ov), 2-11 (4.3 ov), 3-32 (9.2 ov), 4-36 (10.2 ov), 5-67 (14.2 ov), 6-67 (14.3 ov), 7-68 (14.6 ov), 8-75 (16.5 ov), 9-75 (16.6 ov), 10-80 (18.4 ov)
Andhra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghana4   01611-24.004.00
Rama Devi4   091--24.002.25
Jhansi Lakshmi3.40181--22.004.91
Salma Banu4   0216--4.005.25
Monika Sai3   0120---4.00

Andhra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Monika Saist Mukherjee b Paramita A Roy2248502-45.83
V Sneha Deepthirun out (Goswami)614261-42.86
S Meghanast Mukherjee b Paramita A Roy61114--54.55
*S Hima Bindhust Mukherjee b Pandey41213--33.33
PV Sudha Ranic Priyanka A Roy b Paramita A Roy149--25.00
+RV Kalpanac Bhattacharjee b Pandey1415151-93.33
C Jhansi Lakshmirun out (Mukherjee->Goswami)51018--50.00
G Dhana Lakshmic Bhattacharjee b Pandey011--0.00
SU Salma Banunot out357--60.00
K Anjali Sarvaninot out001--0.00
S Rama Devidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (6.4 ov), 2-34 (11.1 ov), 3-39 (13.4 ov), 4-39 (14.3 ov), 5-41 (15.5 ov), 6-58 (18.4 ov), 7-59 (18.5 ov), 8-64 (19.5 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami4   1602--1.50
Ishaque4   0220---5.50
Bera3   0140---4.67
Parida2   060---3.00
Paramita A Roy4   073--8.001.75
Pandey3   1931-6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive