Madhya Pradesh Women v Kerala Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group B)
VenueHolkar Science College Ground, Indore on 4th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh Women won by 9 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh Women 4; Kerala Women 0
UmpiresGP Charhate, PM Joshi
RefereeR Venugopal
ScorersDS Chauhan, M Thanwar

Madhya Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SU Mishrast Jayalakshmi b Sajana1222371-54.55
VK Choudharyrun out (Viji Thomas)67121-85.71
RD Buleyc Jayalakshmi b Rakhi1719273-89.47
NS Badwaikc Jincy George b Anjana2732321-84.38
+RA Bhopalkarc Aswanthy Mol b Sajana71014--70.00
*NA Buleyc Shani b Anjana1013201-76.92
P Yadavb Shani024--0.00
PM Bharadwajrun out (Jincy George)023--0.00
SA Rautlbw b Sajana5361-166.67
P Vastrakarnot out6561-120.00
RB Guptarun out (Jincy George->Sajana)012--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 19 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (1.5 ov), 2-39 (7.2 ov), 3-41 (8.2 ov), 4-65 (11.6 ov), 5-81 (15.6 ov), 6-90 (16.6 ov), 7-90 (17.1 ov), 8-90 (17.3 ov), 9-101 (18.5 ov), 10-101 (19 ov)
Kerala Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aswanthy Mol3   1150---5.00
Jincy George3   016012-5.33
Jipsa1   0801--8.00
Sajana4   02131-8.005.25
Rakhi2   01012-12.005.00
Shani3   01511-18.005.00
Anjana3   01421-9.004.67

Kerala Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*T Shanic NA Buley b Vastrakar1216222-75.00
P Rakhirun out (Mishra)133449--38.24
AJ Aswanthy Molc Mishra b NA Buley3333324-100.00
S Sajanac Mishra b RD Buley1212191-100.00
K Jincy Georgest Bhopalkar b NA Buley011--0.00
A Akshayarun out (Mishra)266--33.33
Viji Thomasst Bhopalkar b RD Buley354--60.00
PT Anjananot out6610--100.00
VS Mridhularun out (Mishra->Bhopalkar)001--0.00
J Jipsac Mishra b NA Buley142--25.00
+D Jayalakshminot out234--66.67
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (5.5 ov), 2-59 (12.5 ov), 3-65 (14.2 ov), 4-66 (14.4 ov), 5-76 (16.2 ov), 6-81 (17.4 ov), 7-82 (17.6 ov), 8-82 (18.1 ov), 9-84 (18.6 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Choudhary4   01602--4.00
Vastrakar4   191--24.002.25
Yadav3   0130---4.33
Raut2   0200---10.00
RD Buley4   01821-12.004.50
NA Buley3   01331-6.004.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive