Himachal Pradesh Women v Tamil Nadu Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Plate Group B)
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 3rd February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTamil Nadu Women won by 5 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Women 0; Tamil Nadu Women 4
UmpiresR Sharma, KR Vasuki
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorersR Kevalya, NK Nalwaya

Himachal Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Sharmac Mallya b Swetha1812--12.50
A Negic Vilasini b Mallya1414162-100.00
N Choudharyc Vilasini b Mallya1413--25.00
*+S Vermac Thirush Kamini b Sugaragamini1321202-61.90
D Thakurrun out (Hemalatha->Nethra)015--0.00
S Sharmarun out (Thirush Kamini)1631371-51.61
H Deolrun out (Anusha->Ojha)1927342-70.37
T Kanwarrun out (Swetha->Vilasini)6612--100.00
K Kanwarst Ojha b Vilasini8891-100.00
Renuka Singhrun out (Vilasini)001--0.00
S Neginot out001--0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 20 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (2.6 ov), 2-18 (3.5 ov), 3-28 (5.5 ov), 4-28 (6.5 ov), 5-38 (9.1 ov), 6-72 (17.2 ov), 7-75 (17.5 ov), 8-88 (19.4 ov), 9-88 (19.5 ov), 10-88 (20 ov)
Tamil Nadu Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swetha3   01611-18.005.33
Mallya4   01924-12.004.75
Nethra4   1110---2.75
Sugaragamini4   081--24.002.00
Keerthana3   0190---6.33
Vilasini2   0111--12.005.50

Tamil Nadu Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Hemalathac D Sharma b Renuka Singh4856748-85.71
MD Thirush Kaminic Thakur b S Negi2514--40.00
L Nethrast +D Sharma b Deol2430393-80.00
*V Vilasinirun out (Verma)21011--20.00
+NB Ojhac Choudhary b K Kanwar032--0.00
VN Mallyanot out7613--116.67
R Charulathanot out136--33.33
MD Sugaragaminidid not bat      
S Anushadid not bat      
SB Keerthanadid not bat      
CV Swethadid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 18.5 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (2.6 ov), 2-71 (13.3 ov), 3-76 (15.4 ov), 4-76 (16.3 ov), 5-83 (17.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
K Kanwar3.502212-23.005.74
Renuka Singh2   0712-12.003.50
S Negi4   0131--24.003.25
T Kanwar4   0170---4.25
Deol4   01711-24.004.25
Verma1   0130---13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive