Kerala Women v Gujarat Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group B)
VenueHolkar Science College Ground, Indore on 3rd February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGujarat Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultGujarat Women won by 6 wickets
PointsKerala Women 0; Gujarat Women 4
UmpiresPM Joshi, VR Lund
RefereeR Venugopal
ScorersDS Chauhan, M Thanwar

Kerala Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*T Shanic Shukla b DR Patel3443613-79.07
P Rakhirun out (DR Patel)1912--11.11
AJ Aswanthy Molc DJ Patel b Pujare021--0.00
K Jincy Georgeb DR Patel3846512-82.61
S Sajananot out1913141-146.15
A Akshayast Shukla b Pujare9781-128.57
+SJ Jayalakshmi Devdid not bat      
VS Mridhuladid not bat      
JV Josephdid not bat      
PT Anjanadid not bat      
Viji Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (2.4 ov), 2-6 (2.6 ov), 3-78 (15.5 ov), 4-86 (17.2 ov), 5-110 (20 ov)
Gujarat Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chauhan1   010---1.00
Paranjape3   0902--3.00
Pujare4   1162--12.004.00
Goyal4   02901--7.25
DR Patel4   03123-12.007.75
Rajput4   0220---5.50

Gujarat Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Rajputc Jayalakshmi Dev b Anjana1722342-77.27
DJ Patelb Jincy George9572-180.00
SA Paranjapenot out6350707-126.00
*DR Patelst Jayalakshmi Dev b Sajana31011--30.00
SS Inglec Sajana b Anjana41412--28.57
RR Goyalnot out101419--71.43
SL Pujaredid not bat      
+HJ Shukladid not bat      
KP Pateldid not bat      
FL Chauhandid not bat      
PD Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 19 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (1.2 ov), 2-43 (7.1 ov), 3-56 (10.3 ov), 4-67 (13.6 ov)
Kerala Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aswanthy Mol4   12001--5.00
Jincy George2   01412-12.007.00
Shani4   0400-1-10.00
Joseph1   080---8.00
Anjana4   0122--12.003.00
Sajana4   0171--24.004.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive