Orissa Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group A)
VenueArmy Ordinance Centre Cricket Ground, Secunderabad on 3rd February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 55 runs
PointsOrissa Women 0; Railways Women 4
UmpiresSS Dhotre, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeC Bajpai
ScorersK Chary, MA Irfan

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Rajc Parwin b Mallik4810--50.00
SR Jadhavst Mohakhud b Parwin3436483-94.44
PG Rautb Rath3843612-88.37
V Krishnamurthyc Meheta b Rath1613142-123.08
MR Meshramrun out (Mohakhud->Rath)376--42.86
+AA Deshpandenot out148112-175.00
E Bishtrun out (Meheta)014--0.00
S Ashanot out447--100.00
AP Dasdid not bat      
KD Patildid not bat      
N Tanwardid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (2.1 ov), 2-62 (11.6 ov), 3-92 (15.6 ov), 4-97 (17.4 ov), 5-97 (17.5 ov), 6-106 (18.5 ov)
Orissa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallik3   1201--18.006.67
Ritu Singh3   0100---3.33
Sahoo4   0290---7.25
Parwin4   0231--24.005.75
Pradhan3   0180---6.00
Rath3   0132--9.004.33

Orissa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Mehetac Deshpande b Patil2539593-64.10
*MS Beherac Krishnamurthy b Das99112-100.00
SK Meherlbw b Bisht011--0.00
+KM Mohakhudst Deshpande b Meshram3118--27.27
SB Rathc Meshram b Asha051--0.00
PM Mohantyrun out (Meshram)31111--27.27
PK Sahooc and b Bisht81810--44.44
SN Pradhanrun out (Meshram)031--0.00
RK Parwinc Raut b Bisht1511--20.00
Ritu Singhnot out41115--36.36
SK Malliknot out379--42.86
Extras(5 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (2.5 ov), 2-17 (3.1 ov), 3-30 (6.5 ov), 4-31 (7.5 ov), 5-40 (11.1 ov), 6-52 (14.3 ov), 7-52 (15.5 ov), 8-54 (16.4 ov), 9-54 (16.6 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patil4   02211-24.005.50
Meshram4   21111-24.002.75
Das4   01011-24.002.50
Bisht4   1831-8.002.00
Asha4   0101--24.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive