Jharkhand Women v Goa Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Plate Group A)
VenueTata Digwadi Stadium, Jamadoba on 2nd February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGoa Women won by 28 runs
PointsJharkhand Women 0; Goa Women 4
UmpiresK Kassibatta, A Totre
RefereeBR Tomar
ScorersRK Pandey, MS Rahman

Goa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RB Rawalc and b Pandey710131-70.00
PV Gadekarc Roy b Lata4691-66.67
SS Pandeyrun out (Prasad)73566691130.36
*SF Yetrekarlbw b Pandey078--0.00
SV Divkarb Pandey3539504-89.74
SM Ranenot out121--50.00
NA Malikdid not bat      
BK Gaonkardid not bat      
RS Chavandid not bat      
SS Gaunderdid not bat      
PR Priolkardid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (2.2 ov), 2-11 (3.2 ov), 3-19 (5.3 ov), 4-120 (19.4 ov), 5-121 (20 ov)
Jharkhand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lata4   0171--24.004.25
Pandey4   02431-8.006.00
Prasad4   0150---3.75
Burman3   0210---7.00
Roy2   0170---8.50
RS Singh3   0270---9.00

Jharkhand Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KS Horalbw b Yetrekar2428413-85.71
Seema Singhc Pandey b Chavan717171-41.18
RS Singhc Yetrekar b Chavan75121-140.00
*KJ Royb Yetrekar51119--45.45
NM Prasadnot out2429501-82.76
RV Singhc Divkar b Pandey076--0.00
S Pandeyrun out (Pandey)005--0.00
S Kumarist Rawal b Divkar121719--70.59
RM Burmanretired hurt245--50.00
K Latanot out332--100.00
RR Kannojiadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (4.4 ov), 2-34 (6.3 ov), 3-45 (9.3 ov), 4-50 (11.2 ov), 5-51 (12.6 ov), 6-51 (13.1 ov), 7-79 (17.4 ov)
Goa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rane4   11801--4.50
Pandey4   01511-24.003.75
Malik2   01501--7.50
Chavan4   0212--12.005.25
Yetrekar4   1921-12.002.25
Divkar2   01211112.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive