Kerala Women v Assam Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group B)
VenueHolkar Science College Ground, Indore on 2nd February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Women won by 6 wickets
PointsKerala Women 4; Assam Women 0
UmpiresGP Charhate, VR Lund
RefereeV Raphael
ScorersDS Chauhan, M Thanwar

Assam Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Sinhab Joseph2218244-122.22
RK Lodhirun out (Jincy George->Jayalakshmi Dev)1620521-80.00
A Sharmac Sajana b Anjana721171-33.33
*R Malhotrarun out (Sajana->Jayalakshmi Dev)001--0.00
+SM Choudhurylbw b Aswanthy Mol1015171-66.67
RA Dhrubc Jayalakshmi Dev b Anjana011--0.00
MS Daslbw b Shani91317--69.23
RS Borarun out (Jincy George->Jayalakshmi Dev)259--40.00
MM Sarkarc Mridhula b Shani2811--25.00
DR Sharmarun out (Sajana)2710--28.57
SR Rainot out013--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (4.2 ov), 2-47 (8.5 ov), 3-47 (8.6 ov), 4-49 (10.2 ov), 5-49 (10.3 ov), 6-66 (14.1 ov), 7-70 (15.1 ov), 8-72 (16.3 ov), 9-74 (17.5 ov), 10-74 (18.1 ov)
Kerala Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jincy George2   01902--9.50
Aswanthy Mol4   0161--24.004.00
Joseph2   01311-12.006.50
Shani4   162--12.001.50
Sajana3   0110---3.67

Kerala Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*T Shanic Dhrub b Das053--0.00
P Rakhic Lodhi b Malhotra2435521-68.57
AJ Aswanthy Molb DR Sharma4345484-95.56
S Sajananot out038--0.00
K Jincy Georgerun out (Das->Malhotra)185--12.50
A Akshayanot out251--40.00
VS Mridhuladid not bat      
JV Josephdid not bat      
PT Anjanadid not bat      
+SJ Jayalakshmi Devdid not bat      
Viji Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 16.5 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.5 ov), 2-72 (13.6 ov), 3-72 (14.1 ov), 4-73 (15.5 ov)
Assam Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das3   1111--18.003.67
DR Sharma4   01211-24.003.00
A Sharma2.50170---6.00
Sarkar1   0501--5.00
Rai2   080---4.00
Malhotra4   12212-24.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive