Orissa Women v Maharashtra Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group A)
VenueArmy Ordinance Centre Cricket Ground, Secunderabad on 2nd February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Women won by 22 runs
PointsOrissa Women 4; Maharashtra Women 0
UmpiresAM Ovalekar, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorerMA Irfan

Orissa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Mehetab Sansare234152--56.10
*MS Beherac Mandhana b Hasabnis35314041112.90
SB Rathst Jadhav b Vaidya1919291-100.00
+KM Mohakhudrun out (Mane)669--100.00
SK Meherrun out (Mane)111--100.00
PK Sahooc Pradhan b Vaidya123--50.00
PM Mohantyc Jadhav b Vaidya159--20.00
SN Pradhanrun out (Pradhan->Jadhav)022--0.00
RK Parwinc Sansare b Pradhan811121-72.73
Ritu Singhrun out (Garkhede)014--0.00
SK Malliknot out002--0.00
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (10.1 ov), 2-68 (13.2 ov), 3-80 (15.3 ov), 4-82 (15.5 ov), 5-88 (16.3 ov), 6-88 (16.4 ov), 7-88 (17.1 ov), 8-92 (18.6 ov), 9-93 (19.3 ov), 10-97 (19.5 ov)
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mane2   0210---10.50
Vaidya4   01231-8.003.00
Garkhede2   0160---8.00
Sansare4   0171--24.004.25
Hasabnis4   0161--24.004.00

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PB Garkhedec Meheta b Mallik4421-100.00
*SS Mandhanab Rath3738573-97.37
KK Fajagec Mohanty b Ritu Singh154--20.00
MR Magrec Mohakhud b Parwin91721--52.94
+SP Jadhavc Parwin b Sahoo132--33.33
DP Vaidyac Rath b Parwin172441--70.83
SR Manerun out (Ritu Singh->Sahoo)223--100.00
SN Pradhanrun out (Sahoo)135--33.33
TS Hasabnisrun out (Mohanty)011--0.00
MA Aghavnot out199--11.11
TS Sansarerun out (Mohanty->Mohakhud)124--50.00
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 18 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (0.4 ov), 2-5 (1.4 ov), 3-27 (6.4 ov), 4-28 (7.1 ov), 5-63 (13.3 ov), 6-68 (14.3 ov), 7-71 (15.3 ov), 8-72 (15.5 ov), 9-74 (16.4 ov), 10-75 (18 ov)
Orissa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallik3   0131--18.004.33
Ritu Singh2   071--12.003.50
Sahoo4   0141--24.003.50
Parwin4   0202--12.005.00
Pradhan2   0140---7.00
Rath3   061--18.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive