India Blue Women v India Red Women
Women's Challenger Trophy 2013/14 (Final)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 10th January 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Blue Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia Blue Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresSanjay Singh, V Seshan
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersParambir Singh, AK Tiwari

India Red Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Mehetac Das b Gayakwad3152615-59.62
+AA Deshpandec Niranjana b Bisht2867963-41.79
PA Royb Das93025--30.00
*H Kaurb Bisht1729392-58.62
VR Vanithanot out6488774172.73
A Sharmast Jain b Gayakwad61216--50.00
JN Goswaminot out2022291-90.91
SS Pandeydid not bat      
G Sultanadid not bat      
P Bosedid not bat      
S Ranadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (15.3 ov), 2-68 (23.5 ov), 3-72 (26.2 ov), 4-114 (35.5 ov), 5-127 (40.6 ov)
India Blue Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Niranjana7   01601--2.29
Joshi3   0200---6.67
Sharma8   13001--3.75
Gayakwad10   03822-30.003.80
Das10   0361--60.003.60
Bisht12   3392--36.003.25

India Blue Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KV Jainc and b Roy2160834-35.00
SR Jadhavrun out (Vanitha)3859766-64.41
PG Rautnot out6388916171.59
*MD Rajnot out5873848-79.45
V Krishnamurthydid not bat      
N Niranjanadid not bat      
AB Dasdid not bat      
EK Bishtdid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
M Joshidid not bat      
RS Gayakwaddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 46.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (18.2 ov), 2-64 (20.3 ov)
India Red Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami7   2150---2.14
Pandey5   0210-1-4.20
Rana10   0480---4.80
Sultana11   1340---3.09
Roy4   12111124.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive