India Blue Women v India Under-19s Women
Women's Challenger Trophy 2013/14
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 9th January 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Blue Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Blue Women won by 63 runs
PointsIndia Blue Women 4; India Under-19s Women 0
UmpiresSanjay Singh, V Seshan
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersAM Aich, AK Tiwari

India Blue Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KV Jainb Lodhi813152-61.54
SR Jadhavb Ishaque3144676-70.45
PG Rautlbw b Lodhi058--0.00
*MD Rajc and b Dhrub8611613310174.14
V Krishnamurthyc Dhrub b Ishaque3560753-58.33
EK Bishtc Lodhi b Gayakwad1323361-56.52
N Niranjananot out2726332-103.85
AB Dasnot out101311--76.92
SR Sharmadid not bat      
RS Gayakwaddid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 11 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (3.2 ov), 2-13 (5.1 ov), 3-68 (15.2 ov), 4-169 (37.5 ov), 5-180 (40.5 ov), 6-207 (45.5 ov)
India Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhrub10   23011-60.003.00
Lodhi5   03522-15.007.00
Ishaque12   24023-36.003.33
Gayakwad10   14011-60.004.00
Vaidya5   0350---7.00
Rath8   0410---5.12

India Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Moreyb Sharma1530372-50.00
*SS Mandhananot out9612419613-77.42
RK Lodhic Bisht b Gayakwad2746575-58.70
DP Vaidyac Jain b Gayakwad276--28.57
MR Magrest Jain b Yadav032--0.00
L Nethralbw b Gayakwad1169--6.25
RA Dhrubb Yadav01712--0.00
SB Rathc Das b Bisht1223292-52.17
SM Ishaquec Niranjana b Gayakwad022--0.00
+RV Kalpanarun out (Sharma)31515--20.00
RS Gayakwadnot out417181-23.53
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 6 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (8.5 ov), 2-81 (22.5 ov), 3-87 (24.6 ov), 4-88 (25.5 ov), 5-91 (28.6 ov), 6-95 (32.3 ov), 7-134 (39.6 ov), 8-135 (40.4 ov), 9-151 (45.1 ov)
India Blue Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma10   13511-60.003.50
Niranjana9   13202--3.56
Das7   03402--4.86
Bisht6   2241--36.004.00
Yadav7   02121-21.003.00
Gayakwad11   1204--16.501.82





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive