East Zone Women v North Zone Women
Inter Zone Women's One Day Competition 2013/14
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 28th December 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Zone Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Zone Women won by 78 runs
PointsEast Zone Women 0; North Zone Women 4
UmpiresV Seshan, KR Vasuki
RefereeR Venugopal
ScorersNK Patel, SL Sapre

North Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Choudharyst Mohakhud b KJ Roy3578965-44.87
L Kumarilbw b Goswami41429--28.57
S Ranac Goswami b Ishaque2244563-50.00
*H Kaurlbw b Goswami2656573-46.43
+S Vermarun out (Goswami->Sharma)5170983-72.86
M Kaurst Mohakhud b Ishaque1627372-59.26
J Wanic Ishaque b Sharma022--0.00
L Sharmanot out119111-122.22
SK Yadavdid not bat      
P Bosedid not bat      
M Joshidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (6.6 ov), 2-58 (21.2 ov), 3-68 (24.2 ov), 4-113 (37.6 ov), 5-150 (46.5 ov), 6-151 (47.2 ov), 7-174 (50 ov)
East Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami10   12621-30.002.60
Sharma10   13611-60.003.60
Dhrub4   1140---3.50
Ishaque10   1342--30.003.40
Rath2   0100---5.00
KJ Roy10   2301--60.003.00
Priyanka A Roy4   01901--4.75

East Zone Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Mehetalbw b Bose2761845-44.26
Paramita A Royc Verma b Joshi048--0.00
Priyanka A Royc M Kaur b Joshi199--11.11
*MS Beherac H Kaur b Bose1152641-21.15
SB Rathc Verma b Bose11413--7.14
+KM Mohakhudc Verma b Bose22023--10.00
A Sharmac H Kaur b Bose2020194-100.00
KJ Royc M Kaur b H Kaur21015--20.00
JN Goswamic Rana b Sharma419171-21.05
RA Dhrubnot out442461-9.52
SM Ishaqueb H Kaur1147382-23.40
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (1.4 ov), 2-11 (3.5 ov), 3-49 (20.2 ov), 4-49 (20.6 ov), 5-50 (24.4 ov), 6-67 (28.5 ov), 7-72 (30.3 ov), 8-78 (33.4 ov), 9-78 (36.1 ov), 10-96 (49.4 ov)
North Zone Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yadav6   21703--2.83
Joshi7   21621-21.002.29
Bose12   7155--14.401.25
Rana9   4110---1.22
Sharma6   1181--36.003.00
H Kaur9.441323-29.001.34





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive