Andhra Under-19s Women v Orissa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2013/14 (Super League Group B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Mumbai on 13th November 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women 4; Orissa Under-19s Women 0
UmpiresM Jain, R Sharma
RefereeC Bajpai
ScorersPV Apte, S Sawant

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PM Mohantyc Meghana b Jhansi Lakshmi84975--16.33
BS Hanumanlbw b Jyothi067--0.00
RG Swainrun out (Lavanya)3914--33.33
SN Pradhanc Jyothi b Jhansi Lakshmi381111334-34.23
*SB Rathrun out (Anjali Sarvani)165--16.67
+SM Sahoorun out (Anjali Sarvani)71725--41.18
SS Murmust Kalpana b Jhansi Lakshmi1258531-20.69
RS Tudunot out924301-37.50
SS Routnot out1020241-50.00
IR Chhatriadid not bat      
BB Mallickdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 16 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (1.3 ov), 2-9 (4.2 ov), 3-34 (19.2 ov), 4-35 (20.2 ov), 5-50 (27.4 ov), 6-84 (41.5 ov), 7-87 (43.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghana5   0905--1.80
Anjali Sarvani3   0902--3.00
Jhansi Lakshmi12   51931-24.001.58
Padmaja4   150---1.25
Lavanya8   31803--2.25
Chandra Lekha7   11601--2.29
Sneha Deepthi3   050---1.67

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Anushanot out321071203-29.91
*S Meghanac Rout b Swain4670837-65.71
C Jhansi Lakshminot out1628362-57.14
K Anjali Sarvanidid not bat      
+RV Kalpanadid not bat      
G Snehadid not bat      
K Jyothidid not bat      
N Lavanyadid not bat      
V Sneha Deepthidid not bat      
G Chandra Lekhadid not bat      
E Padmajadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 12 w)18
Total(1 wicket, 34.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (23.2 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rout4   01903--4.75
Pradhan12   42103--1.75
Rath8   03103--3.88
Murmu2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive